Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It will only make me stronger

In her own words

Before you continue I want you to know I'm looking to get to know someone 1st & possibly build a relationship. Not just looking to do the whole play games or just to be a "hook up." I'm saying it 1st because I've got my hopes up a couple times & then find out they just want sex. Don't get me wrong every relationship needs that as a strong connection & I think I'm a passionate woman, but come on guys! I'm no wam bam thank you ma'am! If you're still interested you're going to read a novel. Just a warning! Lol.. Seriously, I wouldn't of wrote all of it if I didn't mean it though. Its hard to write on these things. Anyone can write things down that could be bull. Be yourself so I can get to know who you really are. I love to laugh & when its right I can be serious. Every woman has their moments as do men. I can be sarcastic at times but it's mostly playfully. An attraction I still have for a man is one that is chivalrous. That's just "one" quality that's still attractive I think. I am not afraid to admit when I'm wrong & I hate being mad all day. So if I know it's really my fault I will face it. I might pout about it at 1st but I will face it! jk.. I looove movies, singing, dancing, all types of music, trying dif foods, hiking, bicycle riding, & just acting goofy sometimes. You HAVE to have some type of sense of humor. Someone strong & smart.. but yet still soft enough to treat me like a woman. I also like & don't mind getting my hands dirty & also ruffin it in the outdoors, being adventurous & finding adventures, or even sometimes putting on heels & a dress to look beautiful for you. I don't go out much but if I do sometimes it could be even a hole in the wall bar. It's not necessary that it has to be fancy. Also I'm the type of girl that you can take around your friends & wont clam up & not talk or have fun. I'm a people person. Also I'm the type that when I go to some ones house & they're cooking I will ask if they need any help. I try to enjoy whatever time I have when I'm not working even if its just finally relaxing at home. I also am the type that will go workout w/you or by myself. I am trying to better myself so I am trying to go back to school. I know I can be more in my life. I learned a lot in life what school can't teach you, but I like the feeling of also being mentally stimulated. Another thing, if I'm able to I would love to try an travel. I have my passport so I'm just WAITING to get to use it! There is so much out there that I still want to see & I know I'm missing out on.. just to see new things. I have a son that just turned 16 & I raise him alone. The father is not around at all. So no worries in that area that you'll have to worry about "some other guy." I will tell you this though, I am the type of woman that you get to know me 1st. I will not shove my son at you. He's a teenager so I understand if some of you might run though, lol. I'm not a picky woman & I never been spoiled. Spoiled meaning I'm not high maintenance either, but I would be lying if I said I wouldn't like something nice once in awhile. I'm a woman hellooo! Jk..(well kinda) Lol. Seriously, money does not impress me the man does. I'm an open minded woman. I stand by my man when things are wrong because I would like him to stand by me if things are wrong in my life. Honestly I want to find my best friend.. not just a partner. Well partner in crime maybe!.. But someone I can just get along with. I mean who wouldn't right?! I know we are going to have hard times sometimes. I understand that & know it's just going to make a relationship stronger. Not going out much & I work so it's hard for me to meet people. I unfortunately live in West Phoenix. SW of the Cards Stadium. So if you live real far East it might be difficult for us to get to know each other. And last, one thing I do like to tell myself is things might be tuff but it will only make me stronger. Someone always has it worse..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have 1 small dog I rescued from a neighbor because she had 8 and the landlord did not approve. Totally understandable, Lol! I don't mind big dogs but I been renting a smaller 2bed house for 5yrs and a bigger dog wasn't approved by my landlord.


Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

I love movies, trying to get myself in better shape, spending time with my son, family & friends. I also like trying new recipes. I take pride when I cook for people. I sing a lot even to myself (Lol).. I'll leave some for us to talk about.

For fun

I'm really open to a lot of dif things. I love movies, fun park, playing Xbox w/my son, singing, listening to live music, playing basketball or watching, just relaxing at home, & adventurous things. Not that picky & will try almost anything. :)

Last read

Morgans Cross from Nora Roberts... I'm surprised how much I really enjoyed this 3 book series! I am reading now "The 4 - Hour Body" by Timothy Ferriss. I think its been so far a pretty interesting book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I use to sing with a small group at different churches. I don't go as much as I use to. :( . I need to get back into that again. I like singing on stage with them for a good reason or on stage with people all in general :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral