Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Effingham, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for..

In her own words

I am one of those people once again that never thought they would be on here doing this.. I want to be out meeting new people and having new adventures .. just think the bar isn't really the best place to be doing that. Ha, guess the internet isn't really either :) I grew up living out in the country, so I don't need much to entertain me. I like to be out and about on a Friday or Saturday night, but with the right company, I would be content sitting on the porch swing enjoying the nice weather. ideal match? It would have to be somebody that likes me for me. I'm not perfect, and although some people think that they are, they're not. I need somebody that no matter what is wrong, they will be able to sit down and communicate with me and tell me what is going through their head. Communication is key, a relationship cannot last without it. The chemistry could be hot, but what's the point without being able to have good communication with one another.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

My baby's name is Bailey. She is a labrador retriever/mountain cur mix. I got her from a humane society in Indiana when she was a few weeks old, and she's been unbelievably spoiled ever since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any favorite hot spots. Anywhere with beautiful or unique scenery because I love to take pictures


Lake Land College, Mattoon, IL

Favorite things

When I have free time I make a lot of different crafts. It's a big stress reliever. I'm always too focused to worry or think about anything else :)

For fun

I like going out with friends, dancing.. all in all having a good time. I can be out keeping busy, or I can chill at home on the couch, with a good movie, some popcorn, and some company.

Last read

Hmmm...reading..don't really like reading books. I'd rather be reading fitness, health, or cosmopolitan magazines. Stick the occasional National geographic in there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a data reconstructionist at an office that deals with litigation between the client and the brokerage firm. I would rather be doing something where I'm moving around more and getting to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
As I was growing up my parents would always take us to church every Sunday. I still try to attend church every so often. Try! I really really do :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
It took me six years off and on to get my Associates.. not because I didn't care, but just really didn't know what I wanted to do with my life.