Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Gorham, ME, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Portland

In her own words

I moved to Maine in September. I am looking for someone to show me around. Faith is very important to me so I am looking for somebody with the same Christian values. Being active is also very important to me and I am attracted to men who are fit and active. I am looking for somebody who is honest, funny, compassionate, loyal, and trustworthy. I am attracted to ambition, drive, and motivation. I love hard working guys who are truly passionate about what they do. I get so excited about everything I do. For me, I look for the joy in things. I love to surround myself with positive, fun, responsible people. I am currently a hair stylist. I went to the Aveda Institute-Minneapolis and have been doing hair for six years now. For the past couple of years, I have been in school part time because I truly enjoy learning. I have decided to go back to school to pursue a career in the medical field. Change can be scary, but so incredibly exciting and rewarding also.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, Laverne. She's pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I have gone so far is Glacier National Park in Montana. Hiking in the Rocky Mountains was absolutely heavenly. Picture Perfect.

Favorite things

I love music, cooking, exploring new areas. I find beauty in nature. Working out is something that I look forward to after a long day of work. Family is also very important to me.

For fun

For fun I enjoy being outdoors. I love beach volleyball and throwing around a football. As embarrassing as this may be, I finally learned how to throw a football this past summer. I love trying new things. In fact, I'm a huge fan of bucket lists.

Last read

The last couple of books that I have read are 50 Shades of Grey, Heaven is for Real, and The Shack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my Lord and Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aveda Institute-Minneapolis for cosmetology. I also went to school part time at the Lake Superior College in Duluth, Minnesota for two and a half years part time doing my generals.