Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go again.....coming for the ride?

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking me out! Well, I am giving this another shot, should be interesting... I am a fun, outgoing, social kinda chick. Can you make me laugh? Because I love to laugh, and a guy who makes me chuckle is extremely sexy. I love hanging out with friends and family, playing with my 2 dogs (I rescued them in Nov), and just doing new stuff, from restaurants to activities. I am a huge sports fan, Bears, Hawks, Cubs, college basketball, love to watch and attend games. While I love going out to eat, I love to cook at home, too. I just hate doing the dishes! If you are willing to do those, we're in good shape! I also bake, I have a brownie recipe I created that has gotten me declarations of love, offers of sexual favors, and marriage proposals. There's a story there, perhaps I will tell you someday! I will also get bored and sign myself up for things. As a result, I have done everything from boxing lessons with an MMA fighter to billiards lessions and salsa classes, just for the experience and to meet new people. I play softball, but due to a shoulder injury, I'm sidelined right now, which is a bummer. I am trying to get back into running, because even though I hate every step of it, I do feel better after a few miles. I also volunteer with a couple of charities, which I enjoy tremendously, I'm comfortable in a suit, jeans and a tshirt, or a little black (or red!) dress. I can make friends pretty much anywhere, so I'm comfortable in almost any situation. I'm close with my family, they live nearby, and have many friends I consider an extension of my family. Speaking of where I live, I am in the city, on the NW side, but near a major highway, so I'm easily accessible to both city and suburbs, please don't let that be a deterrent. I'm honest to a fault, and always try my best to communicate with a partner, I think that's so important. I expect the same in return. I'm easing back into the dating scene, so I'm looking to have some fun. and potentially looking for someone who will be there for the long haul. I don't want games or nonsense. I also like to believe chivalry is not dead, I am a little old fashioned in that way. I think it's so sweet when a guy puts the effort into truly courting a woman and treating her respectfully. And, rest assured, that goes both ways with me. Let's get to know each other! I will likely start with a wink to test the waters, which means I'd love to hear from you. Unless I think of something super witty, then I might email. Do you want to know more? Then send me a message! DISCLAIMER: Creeps and weirdos need not apply(I have encountered enough of those in my life, and while it makes for interesting tales, I have enough, lol!). If you are just after a booty call, or a casual sex relationship, I am not interested in that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued 2 dogs from a shelter euthanasia list in November. They are awesome, and I love them like crazy. I volunteer with an animal rescue that pulls dogs from a high kill shelter in KY, and these guys have a heck of a story.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace I am is a hot spot, ha!

Favorite things

My dogs, my nieces and nephews, my kindle, sleeping during a thunderstorm with windows open, pizza, ice cream, movies, exploring the city, hugs, coke slurpees, red tulips.

For fun

Dinner and a movie, game nights, cooking at home and a movie on the couch, plays, hanging out with friends/family, live music, out for drinks, special events, sporting events, whatever sounds fun!

Last read

I read a lot....I can't remember what the last book I read was! I loaded 14 books on my Kindle for my last trip!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of 3 different things, can you guess? I bet you will get two of three, but no one has ever gotten all 3.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but more spiritual than religious at this stage of the game.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral