Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Decided to give this a try

In her own words

I am a bigger girl but i am working on that... if you don't like that then lets not waste each others time. But anyways I am a huge family and friends kinda girl. Most people would describe me as funny and a easy going, fun kind of girl. I am very sarcastic and love to make people laugh!!!! I mean if you have no personality then what do ya have?? I like dress up and look nice but i also think its fun to go camping four wheeling. I like to fish. I know what i want in life and won't stop till i get it. I am working full time and putting myself through nursing school. I am pretty independent and buy my own stuff. I just found out I passed my nursing boards and am officially a nurse! :) I am hoping to find someone that is going to be successful, has goals in life, funny, easy to talk too, responsible, honest, and just fun to be around. Some of my favorite bands are def leopard, nickelback, adele, nicki minaj, collective soul, the band perry, rascal flatts, jason aldean, ozzy Osborne, 80's, and 90's music. I plan on going back to school to get my RN license and possibly again to become a nurse practitioner. I have been trying to get into shape and been dieting. I haven't really had luck with relationships and this year I am hoping to turn a new leaf. I will admit that I am a little shy to talk to someone first on here so feel free!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and one cat. I really want another english bulldog or a rottweiler

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida! Howl at the moon, Bugsy's, the movies, Bartini's


Ivy Tech Community College–Kokomo, Kokomo, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My ipod has everything from ACDC to lil wayne, to Jason Aldean. I am not picky. I love funny movies and scary movies. Anything with Will Farrell and Adam Sandler. I love Saw movies and paranormal activity

For fun

I like to watch movies and watch NFL games. I enjoy going out to the bars on the weekends once in awhile. My family and friends are a huge part of my life!

Last read

I actually don't really like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working full time as accounts payable at a nursing home while i attend Ivy tech in Muncie for nursing school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am in the nursing program at Ivy Tech