Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come What May

In his own words

How do you start these things? I never know, I guess like this...I have been single for several years now. Its the longest period of time I have gone without dating. I think its been good for me but enough is enough. After taking time to myself, I feel ready to experience something more. Having said that, here are a couple of guidelines! He should be...HONEST! He should be KIND! I can't stress the first one enough. He should have a sense of himself and of humor. I prefer guys who are physically larger than me and usually older. I did say usually to both of the aforementioned characteristics, right? I have a physical attraction to a wide variety of guys, so nothing is set in stone. Serious and sincere only- Please! And because we are gay men and not a straight couple lets get the who does what to whom out of the way...I'm a bottom looking for a top. That's about it. The rest we'll make up as we go along. I hope to meet new friends and date a bit and find someone special. Now about me: I love movies, music, theatre, reading, travel, tennis, running, blading, biking, swimming, working in the yard, decorating, anything with my kids, camping, skiing and so on. I enjoy going out and some dancing but also like to be at home. I have a full and blessed life in many ways. I have found a church I like and I'd like to make that a part of my life again. It would be great to have someone to share that with. But don't let the religion thing scare ya, I know how to have fun. Really, the only things missing from my life, are some new friends and a bf/significant other. So, if that is you...let me know. Thanks for the read!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Previously this said Paris was my dream but that dream became a reality! Locally, I sometimes get into the bar scene but don't go all that often. A great jazz bar for a date or just some other live music to enjoy is always good.

Favorite things

I love to read. I'm always finding new favorites, but Jane Austin is amazing. Good movies! Homeland, Masters of Sex, Walking Dead, Gilmore Girls and Bravo shows to name a few. LOVE TENNIS, recently started private lessons with a pro and group class.

For fun

I try and be open to most anything. I enjoy everything from watersports to yard work. I love movies, music, going out and staying in. Sporting events can be great and I love to travel. Live music as at the top of the list! I love tennis!!!

Last read

The last read is always changing. I usually read several titles at once. I just finished: 1984,The Reader and Running for Dummies..learned nothing for that one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ask me about it! This is nice conversation stuff for us both hopefully.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly American Indian and Irish. No pedigree here.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm actually hoping to meet someone I can share a spiritual connection with. I am trying to get back to this part of my life. I'd love to have religion/spirituality be part of a foundation to build upon with the person I love.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Have about two years and someday I'd love to go back and finish. More on this if you are interested over a glass of wine.