Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Facts: -I don't like Belgium...(will...

In his own words

Fun Facts: -I don't like Belgium...(will clarify when we meet) -Real Madrid and Manchester United are my religious affiliations -I love the smell of Dove soap -I prefer minimalism over materialism -I can cook, but cannot bake to save my life (or yours) -Self-proclaimed expert on classic Chambara (samurai) Cinema -Cycling is not just a sport, its a way of life -Chemical Brothers, Orbital, Underworld, Meat Beat Manifesto, BT, Hybrid, The Orb -Aligning comforters inside duvets has never been my strong suit -I was born on Halloween, but most importantly, with a soccer ball in my hand (truth) -Christmas music is magical and completely brings out my inner child -In my previous life (799AD) I was a heroic Viking Warrior near modern day Stockholm -I don't believe in umbrellas...ever -German is my second language -Dark roasted coffee is fuel to me -Absolutely adore 80's and 90's Music especially from the United Kingdom -I will make you mix discs of amazing music for your workouts, long drives -Challenging me to a serious Table Tennis match is the direct path to my heart -I will neither confirm nor deny I am one of the villians from Die Hard -I'm amazing around children, I just have not made and don't own...ahhhh, I mean have any. -UNO is not just a card game, but a combative sport to outplay, outwit and outlast your opponent -I am not from Orange County, nor California, nor this lovely Western Coast. -San Diego is my second Southern California base and visit there often -I sleep naked YOU: Vibrant personality, sexy, independent spirit, emotionally available, ready for an expressive romantic friendship leading to a relationship. I want you to match my charm, occasional quirkiness, quick wit, intelligence, superior sense of humor and outlook on life. If you live locally here in SoCal but think globally we are clearly on the right track for togetherness and happiness. ME: Confident, mature, energetic and definitely one of the coolest and more unique people you have never met BUT should be aligned with. I'm super fit, independent, well-groomed, loyal, very intelligent, cultured, faithful, well-traveled/well-read, and a very passionate lover and listener. Take a moment, shoot me an email and let's have a chat and check functioning operating system compatibility, yes?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Absolute die-hard cat lover but adore dogs too. My childhood was spent around massive Great Danes and Newfoundlands and varying numbers of feline friends, however I was not raised by them like a feral wildchild so no worries there.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, NYC, Berlin, Madrid, Barcelona, Paris and pretty much anywhere that is not my apartment. Traveling outside one's immediate domain is critical to personal growth to experience and savor different cultures and ways of life.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Oasis, INXS, Shihad, Peter Gabriel, Ride, Chapterhouse, NIN, Madonna, Chemical Brothers, Orbital, Underworld, Midnight Oil, Family Guy, Mi5, The League, Levellers, American Dad, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Depeche Mode, UB40, Zeppelin, GnR

For fun

Camping, beachlife, daytrips, hiking,world travel, socializing, messing with Sasquatch, Air Hockey, PING PONG, weekend getaways, weightlifting, DJing,living life to the fullest

Last read

Your profile for one, and my mom sent me a massive box of survival story books which has me completely enthralled.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Ed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Northern European/Scandinavian heritage. Mostly Swedish w/ German, English and Irish mixed in. If you like tall, strong, handsome Viking/Norseman types, that is what you'll get with me (sans braided beard, battle axe and war cry)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Aside from believing in myself first and foremost, I believe in The Smurfs and the values and truths set forth in The Brady Bunch TV series. I have also been known to worship Milla Jovovich, Akiro Kurosawa, Chambord, Pecan Pie, Sting and Bruce Lee.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral