Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cathedral, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All men dream: but not equally. Those who...

In his own words

All men dream: but not equally. Those who dream in the dark recesses of the night awake in the day to find all was vanity. But the dreamers of day are dangerous men, for they may act their dreams with open eyes, and make it possible." T.E. Lawrence Hi, great to meet you and thanks for reading my words. I live in NYC. I like to keep it simple as far as this process. The most important thing is to be honest. I strongly believe in being positive. My goal is to meet someone I find interesting. My experience has been that in order to achieve anything great in life you have to take chances. I think there is a Seal song that says, you are never going to survive unless you get a little crazy or something like that. LOL. I think the same thing applies to relationships. In today's world you can meet people in different ways, I see match as a different way of meeting people. To tell you more about me, I do paralegal work, but i'm also involved filmmaking. I enjoy all types of music from Sting, Coldplay, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, French Kicks, U2,, Rodriguez, The National to Salsa and Merengue. I usually try to change my look every two or three weeks. Sometimes I have a goatee and sometimes I prefer a clean cut look. Nevertheless, I hope I'm judge by who I am as a person, rather than just my looks. Obviously there has to be chemistry at some level, but that's something that you can only tell when you meet. A photograph is just a glimpse at best. I enjoy eating all types of foods. I enjoy quoting people so here is one quote, ''No rational argument will have a rational effect on a man who does not want to adopt a rational attitude. '' Karl Popper

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Son Cubano, Coffee places, outdoors, live events


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love to watch films, family, drinking tea, eating the right foods

For fun

I usually hang out with friends, like to go to lounges, museums, movies, dancing.

Last read

The Buenos Aires Affair, The Trial, Diana, The Goddess who hunts Alone, Waiting for Godot, The Tipping Point, Dubliners, The Death of Ivan Ilyich, Alice in Wonderland, The Catcher in the Rye, Death in Venice, The Genealogy of Morals, Fictions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Legal
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference