Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Monroe, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Go away little boys. Make room for the men.

In her own words

I'm 25 years old, but you'd never know it by looking at me. I'm a full-time RN and going to graduate school part-time. I'm career oriented, but I love having fun and being spontaneous. I work a LOT and constantly rotate between the day/night shift. So you can probably imagine the difficulty in meeting new people, especially when I'm surrounded by a lot of females, and that's not my thing lol (not that there's anything wrong with that - high five if you know what TV show I'm quoting). Work stays at work. I spent a semester in Ireland and have been fascinated with the country ever since. I love traveling and have been to Europe several times, each time better than the last. The east coast does hold a special place in my heart though. I have no problems admitting that I love video games (guilty pleasure) , going to the gym, movies, reading and writing etc. But, like an onion, there are many other facets I also enjoy (high-five if you know what movie I'm referring to). I love dressing up and going out, or reading in my backyard in my pajama's (another guilty pleasure). I have a CRAZY schedule but I cherish the moments I get to spend with the people I care about. My family and my career are the two most important things in my life, but I am missing that extra piece. I'm here because I'm tired of people wasting my time. Do or do not... there is no try (triple high-five).

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

The current owner of my heart is my 9 y.o. golden retriever. My cat passed away a few years ago - I have a tattoo of her exact paw print.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies, video games, hiking, concerts, museums, aquariums, beaches, zoo's! etc. etc.

Last read

Damned by Chuck Paulahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A strong education with solid career goals is an absolute necessity above all else.