Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 57-67 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The photo is from 2013. I'm multidimensional...

In his own words

The photo is from 2013. I'm multidimensional (strong intellectual, emotional, and spiritual sides) and youthful in appearance and energy; notice and appreciate the little things, an empathic listener, very playful (and funny) at some times, intense at others. I may ask or answer almost any question, typically with the intention of deeper connection. I have a healthy lifestyle with regular exercise. I recently ran a mile in a faster time than most men in their forties. My passion is making a difference in the world, especially for children! "What's done to children, they will do to society." Being in a men's group enhances my life. I'm interested in psychology, the state of the country and the planet, other cultures, health, and unconventional, creative ideas often intended to improve our quality of life. Other things that are important to me are community, eye contact, tenderness, spirituality, empathy, spontaneity, integrity, growth, naturalness, empowering others, and dispelling the illusion of separation. I shout my joy and cry my sadness, question cultural assumptions, and do my best to live by the Golden Rule. My favorite definition of love is from Dennis, age 5: "Love is when a girl puts on perfume, a boy puts on after shave, and then they go out together and smell each other." I seek a rare intimacy. Disagreement, no matter how small or large, is handled promptly and respectfully. I acknowledge mistakes and apologize instead of being defensive. True loving requires reassessment. We ask each other, "In what way is this relationship not yet all we want it to be? What is the next step in making it so?" Being present is being loving. I prefer someone who is insightful and emotionally expressive, a participant more than an observer. She is intelligent, playful, and spontaneous. She values mutual empathy and trust, is physically active, not overweight, and passionate about something. She is interested in growth and exploring how deep and joyful an intimate, egalitarian relationship can be. I'll be specific about a few of my communication preferences. I seek someone who asks for what she wants, keeps agreements, is willing to take risks, and is responsible for her experience with first encounters as well as with close friends. After an initial contact to confirm mutual interest, I prefer the telephone to email because it is spontaneous, more efficient, and provides nonverbal as well as verbal communication. Either one of us may make the call. I do not respond to messages associated with profiles with no picture unless you tell me where I can find your picture online.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

romance, laughter, surprises, being with young children, cooperation, structure, no structure, natural beauty, awareness, integrity, competence, homemade bread, vulnerability, appreciation, instincts, consciousness, peace of mind

For fun

playing my guitar and singing, dancing especially uninhibited freestyle, cooking meals together, sailing, skiing, bicycling, touching, and hugging, being close to nature, mountains, near or in water, spontaneous humor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As a writer and public speaker, I seek to improve how we treat children and reduce later psychological and social problems. As a professional musician, I perform for children and adults and in a jazz duo. I also do occasional consulting engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My PhD is in psychology.