Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

man0fsteal

48 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bottle of red...a bottle of white...

In his own words

UPDATE - February 3: I've been on and off match for a few years now. I've been in a few serious relationships over that time. But make no mistake, I can't wait to find a great woman so I can close my account down for good. Me? 1. First off, I'm a one woman kind of guy. I'm not particularly special or anything...it's just the way I am. Being in a great relationship makes my world go 'round. 2. My sense of humor is sarcastically goofy, in a quick witted, teasing sort of way. I take it as well as I give it too. I hope we can both laugh at and with each other. 3. I am indeed a dad, and it's a role I love and take pride in (I have one 15 year old son who lives with me 50% of the time). More kids? Have kids? Not sure? It all works for me. Know that I always strive to be a great role model to all kids. 4. When it comes to doing things, I'm a planner. Whether it's live music/shows/camping/10k races, I always buy tickets in advance and then try to find people to go. You will find that I'll get tickets for things you like too. 5. I'm a reformed foodie...I've worked out regularly most of my life, but finally realized I need to eat healthier at the suggestion (arm twisting?) of the owner of my gym. I've been eating clean since March 2014 and I got back to my college weight, which has really rolled back the clock for me - I can even hang with the 20-30 year olds at crossfit now. It would be great to find someone who loves a great workout and doesn't shy away from physical challenges every so often. I'm competing in my first crossfit competition later this month and I have been running the Pendleton Mud run for years. But I'm not crazy or obsessive about it. I still enjoy checking out great new restaurants and hole in the wall greasy spoons. Just not every night. Thankfully I love to cook and will cook for you every night. You? How about we start with cute, curious, and reasonable. Reasonable goes a long way with me. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a rescue pooch at my work, a sweet golden retriever mix who wandered on to my property years ago. I bring him home during the holidays when I have more time to hang with him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've got 700K frequent flyer miles and my passport renewal is in the mail so I'm good to go just about anywhere. I've been to Egypt, Fiji, Australia, a bunch of Caribbean Islands, and Europe. Never been to the Far East tho'

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Relaxing on the porch of my cousins place in Montana, eating a juicy home grown tomato w burrata cheese, basil, and a splash of olive oil, sipping on a juicy red. The feeling after a good workout/run/mtn bike ride/surf session

For fun

Surfing Old Man's in the summer, cruising on my motorcycle, playing saxophone in my band, going to Lakers, Angels and Kings games, and the Hollywood Bowl...any live music really.

Last read

'Bringing Down the House', 'Warren Buffet Speaks', 'Outliers', Steve Jobs Biography. Reading 'Killing Lincoln' now, along with Fine Cooking every month



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
15 yrs ago, I made a career change (from Management consulting) and joined my dad at the commercial construction company he founded in 1979. One of the top 5 decisions I've made in my life. I became president when he passed away in 2002.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a 3rd generation Korean American. Translation? I know more Spanish than I do Korean...but I can order food in a BBQ joint and can ask where the bathroom is in a pinch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power. But if I tell you the Big Man upstairs told me to move to the wilderness and start a cult of 'true believers', please, have me committed
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go BRUINS! I double majored in Geology and Psychology...rocks and jocks. I used to think I'd only date college graduates but I've discovered that it's more important that you have a good work ethic and enjoy learning.