Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Beaumont, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What I'd like in someone; Secure, yet unafraid...

In his own words

What I'd like in someone; Secure, yet unafraid to share an insecurity. Assertive, yet at times shy. Outgoing, yet at times conservative. Strong, yet sensitive. Serious, yet funny. Simple, yet complex. Loyal, yet free spirited. And honest, except for when I tell a really bad joke, then feel free to humor me a bit. What's most important; Chemistry & Compatibility A bit about me; I grew up on a small island just outside of Miami Beach (no, not Cuba). Was huge on water skiing, saltwater fishing, boating, snorkeling and (recently) scuba diving. Moved to Hollywood, Ca in the 80's and didn't like it, so I would escape the afternoon by hiking, mountain biking and occasionally golfing. Moved to Mammoth in the late 90's and really enjoyed it, spending my free time, skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, canoeing and kayaking (I guess I like verbs). I was a volunteer for the Sierra Club and Friends of Inyo, leading geological tours and guided hikes through the Eastern Sierras. I also was a volunteer ski coach for Mammoth Mountains Adaptive Ski School program (assisting the hearing impaired) and for Wounded Warriors. At times, I am pretty assertive and have no problem talking to just about anyone. I have no problem taking risks. In fact, I enjoy them....I may be a dreamer, but I either build a life around them or pursue them. I don't "try" things, as I am more like the "dive in head first" type. I tend to attack projects or goals. Very creative. I'm probably more of the cool, calm and collected type, as I am more of an analyzer. I don't get angry, ever. I am a planner, but at times, HIGHLY spontanteous. And although I may sound very serious, I am not. My sense of humor tends to vary between, silly, dry or self deprecating (However, I am not a big fan of mean humor or just mean in general). And I generally don't like starting sentences with "I".....paragraph, ending.....can't.. write.....any.. more........done Things I will always say YES to, Hiking, traveling, adventures, movies, dining, sushi, donuts and laughter....With a strong emphasis on LAUGHTER, TRAVELING, ADVENTURES, HIKING (and yes, road trips could qualify as all 4) I posted photos of some of my hobbies. Extra points if you know where they were taken, or want to go :) Also, I have a pretty strong passion for old movies, classic sci-fi/horror and music. I love pro sports, but I'd rather be living my own adventure as opposed to being glued to the TV.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sierras, Smokies, Cascades, creeks, waterfalls, redwoods, lakes, northern coast, empty beaches, Caribbean islands Weekend trips to Cambria, Big Sur, Carmel, Zion.......too many.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Family, .Old movies, classics, new movies, sushi Adventure, hiking (the real kind), traveling, skiing, diving, planning trips, last minute trips, trips with no particular destination in mind (ever just cruised PCH just to see how far it goes?)

For fun

Hiking, travel, dining, adventure, sun, rain, movies, reading, golf, Dodgers, Kings hockey.......sushi

Last read

The Dinosaur Heresies by Robert Bakker (it's not for everyone)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethics over ethnicity
Faith: Jewish No preference
Kinda, usually, sometimes, probably, most likely, at times........but still give thanks and say my prayers at night, ......when so inspired.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UM the U