Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Are you really out there? Take a chance...really, I don't bite.

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I know it is tedious and time-consuming in the online dating world. I am excited to start this venture, as I have worked hard to get to where I am professionally, and am now ready to work on my personal life- and would love to share that with someone. I am an independent person who likes to have fun, whether it is going out with friends (going to upscale restaurants, dive bars, it's all fun), watching movies at home, or cooking up a storm (I absolutely love to cook and would love to cook for someone other than just myself). I am always willing to learn new things (my most exciting thrill was skydiving) or doing new things (I just recently took up Zumba...yes, you can laugh- but it is such a good workout!) as that is what brings challenge into life. I am humorous and enjoy a good sense of humor- laughter is everything to me as some of the best relationships have started with humor and have stayed strong due to that connection. So if you are interested this far, drop me a line.I'm looking for someone who has the same interests as I do, but has some differences as well to compliment each other. Someone who makes me laugh, who believes in himself. I also would like to meet someone who can carry on a conversation, where we will talk on and on...the best relationship foundation is communication. I could go further into detail, but am hoping that I can share more things in person with you- so I do look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I love most animals, I am such a sucker for them! I wish I had time for a dog, but since I didn't think it was fair to the dog, I had to settle for a cat- but she has turned out to be one great companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to find new and interesting places to go...any dive bar is fun as they have their own "speciality", with good food and good drinks (NE is probably my newest favorite). I like coffee, so any coffee shop is good.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

The smell of rain in spring, lazy mornings, a good cup of coffee, listening to thunderstorms while in bed, tasting unique beers (although Blue Moon is hard to beat), a good steak, and dark chocolate!

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, go out to eat (I love finding new places that are not on the beaten path), play volleyball, go to sporting events (I might be a fair weather friend).

Last read

I actually read The Hobbit again (nerdy I know), as I saw the movie was coming out...and am now onto The Lord of the Rings. Have to say The Hobbit was as good of a read now as when I read it in grade school...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a group home company doing quality assurance work....and my hours are very flexible- so I usually make my own schedule, which is fabulous.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference