Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 35 miles of Chester Springs, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel that I'm a strong, confident and...

In her own words

I feel that I'm a strong, confident and independent women and ready to find someone to enjoy happiness in life. I surround myself with positive and energetic people who have ambition and fulfill their life to the max. Obstacles happen in life to everyone, but it's how you overcome and learn from them that make people better. I've traveled throughout the US, Mexico and Europe and would like to find someone who is eager to have new experiences and learn new cultures as well. What I value the most in a relationship is honesty, sense of humor, and let's be real, physical chemistry is a must! What do I love most? My family, pizza (I have no shame in stuffing my face with some pepperoni pizza), the color aqua, zumba, and reality tv shows. What do I dislike? Tattoos, smoking, closed minds, and velveeta cheese. I am alot of fun and would love to meet someone who is willing to invest time to get to know me and see if sparks fly!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I have 2 cats and feel that I'm a cat myself, I truely enjoy taking naps and cuddling next to someone!


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love Italian and Mexican, lasagna, tacos and authentic chips and salsa. I love anything related to tropical beaches, the sounds of the waves, the warm sun on my face, the clear blue waters is my haven for peace and tranquility.

For fun

Zumba (latin infused cardio dancing) is definitely my favorite hobby. It enables me to dance and have a good workout. I absolutely love it and I do it religiously.

Last read

People, Glamour. I like to to read up celebrity gossip and be on the edge of the fashion world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Born in California and lived in various cities across the country and Mexico. I love diversity and being exposed to different cultures. Hope you are too!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral