Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living and Loving it!

In her own words

Geesh who knew it would be so difficult to write about myself... I'm just a girl that loves to have fun. I am very outgoing and enjoy laughing, so I am always making jokes or putting on a favorite comedy show. I enjoy going to sporting events, spending time outdoors,camping, cooking and spending time with friends. I am very old school feminine, meaning you will usually find me in dresses and skirts rather than jeans and t-shirts, but considering I was once a girl scout I can get down and dirty with the best of them. I enjoy spendining time with good people who love life and try to make the most out of it. Must be adventurous, meaning, willing to take chances, dream, and to always aspire to be greater than you already are. I love men that inspire me to be a better woman. I like laid back, smart but unassuming men, who are humble, nice, a bit silly and always trying to have fun. And of course must be willing to indulge a few times in life's guilty pleasures. There is nothing sexier to me than an intelligent, passionate, and outgoing man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Miami, New York, Spain, and Puerto Rico, San Francisco, and of course Los Angeles, where I am from and have traveled all over the world.

Favorite things

My favorite book: the Fountainhead. It really gave me a new perspective on life. Favorite color is red. I love fashion from 1940s and 1950s and old film icons like Dorothy Dandridge and Liz Taylor, and Gangster movies: Scarface, The Godfather, etc.

For fun

I love to dance salsa it is a passion of mine, I love Jazz, Old school RnB, and Hip Hop. I enjoy visiting museums all over the world, and learning languages, so far I speak 2 1/2 English, Spanish, and Italian.

Last read

I read a lot of news magazines, like the Economist and anything having to do with fashion. I am currently reading Life of Pi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I used to work in Book Publishing as an editorial assistant, then dabbled in Investment Banking and now I have settled on starting my own vintage inspired fashion line
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree