Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Actually saw a profile that said "mild herpes" if you're labeling your std's like taco sauce please move on. Thanx :)

In his own words

I'm a father to two amazing boys ages 14 and 17. Not to sound harsh but my boys are older and mostly doing their own things. I am not interested in women with younger kids. I have custody of my boys and am close to the finish line. Not really interested in backing up and starting over. Not that I wouldn't consider it but you would have to be pretty amazing and have well disciplined children. I dont want to fix your misbehaved kids for you. And you know darn well if your kids are ruthless curtain crawlers or not. I was with my boys mother for 14 years. We were high school sweethearts blah blah. Turns out we were never compatible anyway. You know..... I'm a Virgo and she's the spawn of Satan. I'm still kind of learning what I like and what I want. My life has been mostly dedicated to my boys since I was pretty young. So I'm getting a lot of me time now that they're older. I'm down to try anything once. I enjoy playing guitar, randomly going somewhere new, or old, and I love spending time with my friends and family. We are a witty, sarcastic bunch that loves laughter. I've seen some peoples profiles say they don't respond to winks. It's an Internet dating site. Designed for busy people. Maybe I only had a few minutes and wanted to establish a mutual interest before I send a well thought out, clever email. If we click and I agree to meet you and you don't end up looking like the pictures you posted....... You're buying my drinks until you do. Good luck to you :) Foot note: if you tan constantly... You don't look look like you've just dated a Dorito.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Great Danes. Gentle giants yet the best home security available.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i enjoy all music but not real big on country or gangsta rap if its got a good beat i will sit thru it tapping my foot. but will be counting the time if forced to listen to it. my favorite is probably acoustic alternative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a high voltage powerlineman. i work on everything from 345,000 volt transmission towers to 240 volt house services.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am a mutt like most americans. mostly irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i respect others beliefs and dont push mine on anyone. religion and politics are two areas your not going convince anyone to think differently than what they believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference