Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for simplicity! I would love to find...

In her own words

Looking for simplicity! I would love to find someone that fits my life like a glove. I'm a single Mom of two amazing boys who keep me very occupied during the week, and I work as an ER nurse, which I absolutely love! thinking about hitting the books in another year for NP school when my monkeys are a bit older and less dependent. Freetime is limited, but I do my best with the time I have. I don't take myself seriously, so I need someone who is the same. Laughter is a must in my life. I am very sarcastic and quick witted, sooo...I need someone who can dish it out and take it. I have a mouth that would make a sailor blush, so if you're easily offended, need not apply. :) No worries though, it's kept under wraps around my boys. I love the outdoors and fishing is my all time favorite. I am far from a girly girl, so getting my hands dirty feels great. Love watching and playing most sports. My boys do jiu-jitsu every day, so I am a huge fan. We go to tournaments, and I am extremely competitive. Probably going to jump in the adult class soon myself, it's hard sitting on the sidelines all the time, I think I might want to throw some arm bars myself. ;) I love most music, most movies, and most foods, I would say I'm pretty easy to please. I am not high maintenance or a princess, so... I am thinking a guy who takes longer to get ready than I do is not the man for me. I guess I'm looking for someone who appreciates the simple things in life. I need someone who will appreciate my flaws because I'm hopelessly flawed. It's important for you to learn in relationships, if you're not, you aren't doing something right. The most important quality Im looking for is respecting your partner. Its amazing how that's been a lost action in this day and age. I hope to find a partner in crime to make my good life GREAT!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 2 cats and I have one insanely wild Catahoula/smooth collie mix named Moe who drives me insane and her best friend Beans, who is a terrier/chihuahua mix who drives me more insane, but I love them dearly. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots spots. I love a great outdoor concert at Floores with my friends :) Love the Coast to relax and fish, it is definitely hot! I enjoy any outdoor venues, I just enjoy the vibe. Love going to Austin and Zilker park.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I have a million! I am easily pleased. :)

For fun

Free time is very seldom for me. Most of my fun includes my boys. I love movies. I love camping. Sea World in the summer. Pool time! Any new adventures I can find I'm game. This might be silly but my boys and I love the Snake Farm. Lol

Last read

Due to having kids, the hunger games :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German and Polish. May God be with you. Lol. I think that combo comes out like a pitbull. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I obtained my BSN from the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio in 2000.