Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brielle, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
love stinks..yeah yeah (in adam sandler voice)

In her own words

DISCLOSURE: I am seeking top notch material...a soulmate, a rock, a fellow goofball, a ride or die life experience all of life's beautiful madness with. Oh yes..must have LOTS of chemistry...I suppose I want the golden goose ;)...Those seeking anything else may move along. ME: petite powerhouse (haha), smart, witty, silly, classy, fortunate, energetic lover of life, grateful, can't wink, whistle, or sing on key, a tad old school, a tad wild child, simple desires but lots of substance, athletic, creative, music; love it! (i'm a classic rock girl at heart but shakira's hips certainly do not lie..and I have a small gangsta, baby), rock star dance moves, ballbuster, ginormous heart, usually smiling/laughing/snorting, and not too shabby in the kitchen. I was born and raised in New Jersey; a true beach kid. I have also lived in Vermont and Chicago. The saltwater and sand will never leave my soul. I may have been a mermaid in a past life. Like a moth to a flame, I recently fell head over heels with the SoCal lifestyle. Speaking of flame, I was married...way too my high school sweetheart. And then I divorced him. It's very important that I keep a solid relationship with my ex due to the fact that we co-parent two totally rad kids. We live separate lives but try our best to be amicable, and respectful of each other's happiness. We work as a team when it comes to our "family". I am very against living in turmoil. If you are the jealous type, move along. My kids are my absolute world and I am extremely protective over them. They are smarter, sillier, funnier, and cuter then I will ever be. That being said; I firmly believe that dating is for adults and not a place for children...unless it gets super cereal/serious. I prefer to think outside the box and with an open mind. There is very little grey area with me; I'm either passionate about something or I'm not. My fine array of facial expressions will usually help depict what I'm thinking. I grew up the only girl on the block, which means my childhood consisted of lots of bike rides to the baseball field to play home run derby. Being a switch hitter and a fast runner worked to my benefit. Looks can be deceiving; I can keep up with the boys. I still enjoy playing sports and being long as that doesn't involve being indoors at a gym. When it comes to watching sports I will always prefer being there in's golf...then I may pass all together..unless I'm the one with the 9 iron. I very much enjoy getting dressed up and a good night out,(complete with 5" heels..for those of you with height requirements haha!) but I also enjoy relaxed, quiet, "lazy" moments as well. I also love food...A LOT...from bacon to kale. YOU: fun, creative, able to make me snort laugh, honest, able to take a joke, smart (with a hint of smart a$$ ), kind-hearted, a bit of edge, active, driven, level-headed, not afraid to get your hands dirty, and ready to raise hell.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I adore pups; especially labs and bulldogs. Cats are deal breakers. Sorry. Meow.

Favorite hot spots

In everyday life; Manasquan Inlet. Favorite Spots visited; SoCal,The Big Island, Palma de Mallorca, Lake Garda., Milan, Venice.

Favorite things

Being a mom, expanding my mind, the ocean, laughing, baking, party and event planning, architecture, interior design, sand in between my toes, creating art, music (the grateful dead/zeppelin/bob dylan/clapton to ella fitzgerald), hula hooping.

For fun

Any situation can be fun with the right approach and company.

Last read

If you give a mouse a cookie (ha)...and dangerous liaisons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian Greek Swiss German= a mutt that tans well and gets freckles
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
love is my each his/her own
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
art and design background