Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 40 miles of Mentor, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

This is new to me and a little crazy at the same time, but what do I have to lose right. I hate talking about myself but I will give it a try. I am a very honest person, (sometimes too honest) I am easy going and not hard to please. I enjoy the night life, but also nights at home. I enjoy walk on the beach, concerts, dancing, theaters, camping, Nascar, baseball, football. Pretty much anything outside. I will try almost anything once. I am very outgoing and have very flirtatious personality, I am an avid bowler. I play volleyball and coach my daughter cheerleading. I am very independent. I like to meet new people. My friends would consider me the life of the party. Being a little silly is a speciality of mine. My friends would say I am loyal, considerate, fun, out-going and have a sparkling personality. Easy to get along with and very honest. (if you do not want an honest opinion do not ask me). I am looking for someone that is honest and trust worthy. I am looking for someone that make me laugh. (Laughter is the best medicine). I am looking for someone that is not over-protective or obsessive. I am looking for a great person to spend some time with. So if anything I have said sparks an interest please send me an e-mail. Like I said before I love to meet new people

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere a good band is playing. Florida is a favorite of mine. PIB is always a good time (with the right people). Motorcycle rallies are always a great time, (if you never been to one you have got to go once)

Favorite things

There isn't any type of music that I really do not like (except for heavy metaland hard core rap). I enjoy a great steak cooked on the grill. I love to try new things. I may not like it but I will at least try it.

For fun

In the summer I enjoy have friends over for a cookout, play volleyball, bonfires in the backyard. dinner, dancing, the beach, fishing (i do not remove the fish though). I enjoy being on the back of a motorcycle, a weekend getaway to see something new

Last read

Probably bedtime story for my daughter. and the paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference