Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Morada, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 74 miles of Stockton, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
i think infomercials are hilarious

In her own words

I don't really fit into a 'type category', but overall I think I'm a fun loving, hard working, and values life and family very much. I work as a product manager within the tech industry, hence the techy/geeky side of me. I'm a health nut, enjoys going to the gym 5 times a week, and tries to stay active as much as possible. I had my fair share of fun races like Bay to Breaker, Rock N' Roll Half Marathon, Warrior Dash, ROC Race, Running with the Bulls, Electric Run, Color Me Rad, Tough Mudder, Spartan Beast. I recently signed up for swim lessons, and a so-so swimmer. I've been told I'm super curious, intriguing, playful, kid at heart personality, with an open mind. Part of me is grounded and the other part is somewhere in the clouds, thinking of abstract ideas and what not. Definitely a foodie, home cook, highly creative and into traveling and photography. I'm not high maintenance, but know when to look my best when the occasion calls for it. I enjoy tech and the latest and greatest gadget and have an eye for art and museums. I used to play a lot of video games, Just to name a few games: dantes inferno, god of war, tekken, guild wars (1 and 2) and diablo 3. Lastly, I consider myself caring, creative, and quirky.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New countries


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Cookbooks, reality TV shows, traveling, food, my dog

For fun

I love to travel and have been to Peru, Brazil, South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, and other cities in the US. I like spotting out the new food places around town and am a hardcore Yelper. Lastly, being a dog lover for my shy sheltie pup.

Last read

Tech blogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Computer Science