Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Malvern, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 80 miles of Ocean City, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am confident, affectionate and fun. I stay...

In his own words

I am confident, affectionate and fun. I stay active in adventure racing and compete in triathlons...I am a very romantic guy and like to please my partner.I am not affraid to be who I am and stand for what I feel is right. To enjoy life is a necessity I demand alot of myself and dont accept failure. I spent the last couple years building businesses and now want to step back and enjoy life. I am looking for someone who simply wants to enjoy life and what it has to matter what the situation is because that is how i live... Also looking for a women who can sit at a table and crack crabs with a mallot as well as enjoy a good restaurant. Someone who can carry a conversation in any atmosphere. A women who is confident, successful in her own right and knows what she wants. Intelligence is certainly a turn on, as well as confidence.. all else need not apply. A good communicator is paramount...someone active and keeps themselves in shape and enjoys being outside... I like the beach, warm water, sportfishing boats, women who know what they want, cold and and miserable days at the beach with the fireplace on, giving massages that last an hour, skiing , surfing, training, being with my close friends and just having a good time in good company.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a mastiff, but he died a while back

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As for weekends, the Jersey shore is favorite since childhood, although the caribbean is now my focus. Capital Grille is great for steaks but you cant beat Charlie's for wings..UT and CO for skiing, san fran for long weekend trips...ocracoke, obx...


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My kids are my life. I live to be with them. spontaneous travel anywhere...Wine is a passion and my hobby....I am on an adventure racing team, a mtn bike, trail run and kayak sport, also compete in triathlons...completed first ironman last year

For fun

family and friends are most important, travel is a close secound. love rittenhouse area, beach, boats, skiing, surfing, training and just enjoying every day as if it were my last...

Last read

I read to advance my company and myself.. the Breakthrough Company, The Wolf of Wall Street, The book of Secrets, Stripped, and Googled...about my fav company and how they got to be where they are



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a plastic recycling, trading and manufacturing company..I also recently fulfilled a life long dream and took one of the companies public
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
your basic irish/german mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
getting back into it. kids are not easy in church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
have degrees in both economics and finance