Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans (j l)

In his own words

I think it's very difficult to remain unbiased when it comes to describe ourselves... It's not an accident that all profiles tend to flatten... :) we are all down to the earth, we love to eat and drink well and like to travel :) Real life is definitely different so if there's a mutual interest I would prefer to meet up someone in person, maybe for a quick coffee, to understand if chemistry works.. Physical attraction is very important and sometimes is the base on which it's possible to build something more significant.. Long-term relationships are definitely a challenge.... i would like my half be both best friend and lover, someone who always has your back and with whom you can have a family. This is what I (like to) believe to be: ;) ambitious, genuine, fun and don't take myself too seriously. sophisticated and with good taste but I still appreciate simple things... I like to walk endlessly in the city loyal, honest and down to the earth... respect is very important to my eyes, so my partner needs to respect people in general and have their respect back.. athletic and fit and i love sports (soccer, tennis, jogging, skiing)... Food for me is not just a matter of survival and I admit that on this issue I can be very picky.. :) I think that it is our ultimate pleasure in life because until there's a breath there's food... If you want to know more just ask :) regarding my way of dressing up, at work I wear every day black Oxford/Derby shoes with blue/grey suit and tie but I don't have pictures of myself in work clothes.. The photos added in my profile are all taken in my holiday/free time.. I like them because they reflect my cheerful attitude... Anyway I like to dress casual elegant by night and I always respect dress expectations in any place I go.. If you like to have different pictures just ask ;)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Italy, Paris, London, Prague, Balearics islands

Favorite things

A sunny beach can disconnect my brain for weeks :) reading, traveling, tasting new food and wine and discovering new restaurants (NYC is great from this point of view), culture and traditions of different countries

For fun

Great movies, sports, dining out, cooking, outdoors activities, driving my car, enjoying the fireplace of my country house with my friends, trying new wines, collecting books, museums and art in general ( the Impressionism is my favorite movement)

Last read

historical, art, legal and novel books, my favourite books are the alchemist, the zen an the art of archery, the master and margarita, anyway I read everything and don't remember a day spent without reading something



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I love spirituality and like to thing about a greater power operating in the universe... I have never been an extremist
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I got a degree in law and have been for a long time visiting professor in banking law