Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

malukucing

37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warm, open-minded, playful and curious with an twist of artsy and a lot of worldly looking to find someone fun and interesting with depth.

In her own words

I have a curious and adventurous spirit and I am a committed and dedicated person. I have been in Jacksonville for eight years, and currently live close to the Beach. I am an ocean lover and have always lived in coastal regions in the world. I love seafood, reggae, and sunshine! I work full-time in social services and I teach yoga. I physically and mentally take care of myself and I am looking for someone who does the same. I love to TRAVEL it is a HUGE passion of mine. I lived in Bali, Indonesia and other parts of Asia for five years in my twenties. Since I have been living in Florida I go to Central America regularly. I love Guatemala and Belize, went to Australia recently, and I am planning a trip to Italy this summer. I have chilled out more in the past couple years, love happy hours and dinners, whether cooked with friends or out. I love live music and people watching, and the occasional bar hopping night is still a novelty; however I am not into the bar scene much anymore. I love yummy food and wine, oysters, and a good dark beer. I am looking for a meaningful relationship with the intention to move forward into the future together. I am definitely looking to settle and one day start a family. Of course laughter is important:) Honesty/Integrity/Commitment are all a must:) Overall, one of the most important qualities to me in a person is kindness. If you would like to know more about me, please send me an email!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like it all, restaurants, bands and bars to mellow coffee shops. I like ethnic food and culture spots. I am a big traveler and spent five years in Southeast Asia, I travel as much as I can and have recently enjoyed checking out Central America.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love to read when it rains, watch movies-especially in the theater, I love the beach (born and raised next to it and could never leave it), favorite color is cream and also sunset orange, love wine, olives and airports. I really love hot yoga!

For fun

I am versatile- open to all kinds of fun. I like to laugh, be outside, drink wine, eat good food, talk and be mellow. I love being social and going out, but usually prefer small group settings. I love to cook and enjoy the company of good people.

Last read

I love to read, last read was Healing Trauma Through Yoga, currently reading the DSM-5 for my Masters program, and trying to get through Shantaram...however this endeavor is a slow one...:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work to improve the quality of teacher and child relationships in early childhood environments. I have always been involved in social work and education. Currently, I am getting my MSW through FSU.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a lot of respect for different religions. My relationship to spirituality is very personal, and I believe faith is individualized to each person.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral