Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you have to do is be yourself and live the story that no one else can live- Be proud, be confident, and most of all be happy.

In her own words

Carpe diem. I love life and living it to the fullest. I have traveled extensively domestically and internationally (partly from my job and partly from my travel passion). The new experiences and people I meet while traveling keep me excited about new adventures. Colorado has been home for almost a year and I am still exploring all the fun activities, places, and people. Once you meet me, you will realize I'm easy going and known to be spontaneous at times. I enjoy a wide range of activities from running, skiing, and sailing to cooking, photography and music. As for you, in addition to your charming good looks, you will enjoy a lot of my same passions (or at least like to eat my cooking and pose for pictures while we travel). You will amuse me with your humor, entertain me with your smarts, impress me with your drive, and humble me with your strong character. So here goes to testing the waters out at to see what it has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highlands, Lodo, Boulder, Keystone, Vail, Oahu, Annapolis, DC, Seattle, New York, Chicago, St.Petersburg, San juan islands, Baltimore.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love my music- Most of the time you can catch me listening to DMB, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Tom Petty, Bright eyes, cake, Ray Lamontagne, Michael buble, ok so I like music. I could probably go on and on but I will stop here.

For fun

I absolutely love to cook and bake and when I get some spare time I like to try new foods and recipes. I love to watch sports and play sports when I can. Any chance I get to travel I take it. I love music and enjoy good concerts.

Last read

It worked for me, Colin Powell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in a Health Careers program knocking out some last pre req's needed for Grad school!