Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 35 miles of Mesquite, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
fun loving crazy brown boy ready to meet someone

In his own words

Single dad to two awesome cute girls who are my life... they have been my greatest help and joy in the past four years. Here to meet a person who can bring back the laughter in me again... I am loyal almost to a fault... once I consider you a friend I will always put your needs n interest first... I have shared custody of my girls and they are my life, between them, my family and my church is the only way I would have made it thru my divorce but its life... Overall I am fun loving guy that loves to have fun and just hang out... I love to spoil the ones that I love and treat my girls like princesses and know anyone that comes into my life has to be treated as a queen... my sisters are a big part of my life... my family has been my biggest support and fans... I'm looking for someone who is fun and energetic... not afraid to be themselves and expect to be spoiled and taken care of but its ok to be independent also... I am a nurse and love to take care of people even though my main focus is on babies at work. Someone nice and caring that will eventually be able to meet my daughters who are 8 and 5, because they are my life and will be with me always... I have a lot of love to give but I am determined to find the right one that is deserving of my love not just anyone... here to eventually meet my better half for me and my daughters...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I do also have three Oscars (African Cichlids)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Antonio Riverwalk, Addison or Uptown seems fun, Chicago, Los Angeles, really I'm ready to go out and find new spots also;


Union University, Jackson, TN

Favorite things

Music - I listen to basically everything... from R&B to Rap to Country but mainly like Zac Brown band n all, like Rock to Pop just depending on the mood and company; My two favorite teams - OU Sooner College Football, Oklahoma City Thunder

For fun

movies but i hate going alone, museum and zoo with my girls, enjoy working on my cars, love music and dancing even though I'm not good at it...

Last read

i havent read many books lately... really just havent had much time... But when I can now I am working thru "Circle Makers" which definitely has been kicking my butt... always nice to be surprised and redirected



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a NICU RN (Neonatal ICU) Small babies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Parents from India, I was born in Queens, raised up in OKC and then after my freshman year at OU came to Dallas and spent the rest of my time between Dallas and TN
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend and am an active member at a non-denominational church in Mesquite (FCOP) Love going to church also... best place to get spirits lifted when down...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a NICU (Neonatal ICU) RN; I went to University of Oklahoma my freshman year, then Eastfield where i got my Associates in Science and UTA then finally graduated with my Bachelors degreen in Nursing from Union University