Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Braaainnnsss....? (Yes Please)

In his own words

Once I walked the streets of the living, until one day I met "someone" that transformed my life (or "unlife" you might say) forever! My ideal match would have at least 2 out of 4 appendages. Your pulse doesn't matter - as long as you are fresh and smell delicious. I enjoy quiet nights at the dock in Undercity basking in the pale green glow of the liquified living listening to the far off echos of distant moans. Will you share an order of fried hobo-fingers with me? Afterword, I'd take you back to my crypt where we can get some ghoul on. Respect! Favorite movies: Shaun of the Dead, Resident Evil, Night of the Living Dead, Sick and the Dead, Day of the Dead, Walking Dead, pretty much anything with a Zombie in it. Sorry I don't go for Vampires - (well unless they are really sexy) *Warning* Vegetarians can get really uneasy around us. Don't worry, unless you are grass fed, you will probably be fine. If you happen to be 'paleo' or 'primal' we'll get along just great!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

cemetaries, crypts, abandoned buildings, church basements, the morgue, the occasional test lab, Herschel's barn, and when I can make it - Undercity.

Favorite things

Duh.. my favorite thing to do is eat "Brains" of course. Though I'm really into legs, arms, fingers, guts, whatever! I'm willing to try new things! I enjoy meeting with my friends where we all race to see who can knock down the barricade first.

For fun

Stumbling around, following the freshest of scents. If it's got a pulmonary pulsing in the outstretched arm, tremble so wicked. Oh yeah, and Karaoke - "Ghoul's night out!". Crossfit, Zombiefit, Olympic lifting, Gate smashing, etc.

Last read

The look of horror on the livings' face when they first meet me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I wouldn't say it's easy for me to hold down a job. It's hard to concentrate with so many 'distractions' walking around.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
When I was alive, I would have been from irish-catholic-bog people descent. However now, I've joined the ranks of the unliving. Rejoice - I'm born again!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Having been there and back - I'm determined not to return to the earth quiet yet. There is so much more to 'life' to 'experience'. So many more people to 'meet'. The taste of life is so devine, don't you agree?
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm learning a whole new 'trade'!