Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
All good things ahead =)

In her own words

Critically important things to know about me right off the bat: I wish Ron Swanson was a real life person. Wiener dogs are probably the most adorable things on the planet. I hate belly buttons. I thought that a mongoose was a type of bird until a trip to St Croix. The group I was traveling with likes to bring it up as often as possible. There is a 0.9% chance that I will catch something if you throw it at me. And thats optimistic. If I find out that you aren't a fan of the show LOST, I will accept it (kind of) but quietly judge you as a person. I consider myself to be an intelligent person, but I need an extra second to count when playing blackjack. Pumpkin spice has NOTHING on peppermint. I have road rage. When people pronounce it "sherbeRt" instead of "sherbet", a tiny part of my soul dies. I have probably purchased 6 umbrellas in the past 3 years and I have no idea where any of them are. Now that THAT'S out of the way, I'll tell you all of the really unimportant things about myself. I have a flexible job that I absolutely love, until I hate it. I love all things comedy, whether its movies, tv or books. I have a great family that I love very much, most importantly my son. I am a big believer in "everything happens for a reason", even when it doesn't feel like it in the moment. Liars are a HUGE turn off for me, and I try to treat others the way I would want to be treated. Currently I'm getting to a point in my life where I'm ready to buy a new home and settle into it with my little family (which will hopefully one day include a wiener dog. I dream big). I guess what I'm looking for is someone who will cut the grass. I am very open minded when it comes to what type of person I'm hoping to meet. I just want the basic qualities everyone would want to find - stable, funny (seriously, has anyone ever said "you know, I REALLY hope this person I'm about to go out with has no sense of humor"?), kind, openminded, and smart. I would prefer to NOT date someone flaky, dull, rude, and dumb. Dreaming big again. Confidence is a must, extensive love and appreciation for Sons of Anarchy is a plus, and anyone who uses the word "swag" in a non-ironic way is an absolute deal breaker. "Bros" need not apply. I enjoy dating grown ups! Maybe I'll hear from you soon! =)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm not in the Southside phase of my life anymore, and I don't think I ever really was in that phase. As a general rule I stay away from places covered in 20 year olds' bodily fluids. There are a ton of new places i'd love to try!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My kiddo, Christmas, Steelers, peppermint ice cream, my DVR, a really good Manhattan, long phone calls with out of town best friends, dishwashers (because I don't have one), polite people at a drive thru window.

Last read

"My Custom Van and 50 Other Mind-Blowing Essay's That Will Blow Your Mind All Over Your Face" by Michael Ian Black. Absolutely hilarious. Before that was "Gone Girl". But I do love my comedy books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a division director for a wine and spirits vendor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral