Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, be happy

In her own words

It is definitely hard to write everything that one does in their life but here are some basics. I moved to Boston from NY, on a whim, about four years ago with a friend and it was probably one of the best decisions I made. I love a good laugh and being a complete goofball. I’m a girl with a great sense of humor; I won't be offended by your sarcasm or dirty jokes (and may just dish out some of my own) Family is extremely important to me; I don’t know where I’d be without them. I believe sports are a necessity in life and a little competition never hurt anyone. My favorite sports to watch are football (Go Patriots!) and college basketball (SU!)- March is a great month. I'm an incredibly laid back person who enjoys going out for the night as well as staying in and relaxing. Usually up for anything, especially if it's spur of the moment and something I've never done before. My likes include trying new restaurants, a generously poured glass of red wine or a nice cold craft beer, puppies, romantic comedies (I know such a cliché but I cannot help it!) TV shows like Walking Dead, SOA, GoT...just wanted to name a few! So what am I looking for in a guy? I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and can make me laugh. Other than that, if you're interested in talking, send me a message and say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am so a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Hometown, France, NYC, pubs (Deep Ellum, Lower Depths, Publik House), Lakes, Sporting Arenas/Stadiums, Beaches...


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

My Current TV obsessions are Walking Dead and SoA. My other favorite things include old movies, friends, family, great music, funny movies, and the list goes on..

For fun

Trying new Restaurants, Hanging out with friends, playing sports and spending time outside when it is a beautiful day. Sports. Beaching/Camping it in the summer. I also love to go and listen to music.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral