Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
hello. I am a hardworking romantic person. looking for a lasting relationship with a good woman.. I don't have any drama.

In his own words

I'm hardworking . and easy going.. I like to do things around the house.. I like to take care of the yard when I have one.. I like to cook.. I'm a very romantic person. I'm trying to find someone that I have a connection with. I like to hold hands. I am the type of man it doesn't think that chivalry is dead... I am caring and thoughtful. I am respectful. I think that communication is very important Part in a relationship.. I have lost a lot of very special people. over a misunderstanding.. I'm the type of man that would help an old person. I'm the type of man in the world for woman. I am looking for someone that will give me the patience to actually get to know me. I have a lot to offer the right woman..... I met several people on this site. I have been misled. and had my feelings hurt.. but I'm still here trying to find the right one.. I'm looking.. but I'll begin to wonder if there's any decent woman out there... someone to actually give a man a chance to get to know them.. I am starting to find that the nicer I am to someone.. the easier it is for them to hurt my feelings.. I don't mean any harm to a soul in this world. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated.. I'm a good man.. and I don't like finishing last.. I am very ambitious. I know what I want in a woman. when I see something I want I used to go after it ....... I have a strong sense of family . I'm very responsible and an honest man I like to get out have dinner every once in awhile... I love to shoot pool and have a few drinks... it just seems to be so very hard to find someone. there is a lot of people on this site that I relate to and that I have any stuff in common with . did you see to be so hard to be able to spark someone's interest that I'm interest in I have a lotta love to give someone.. and I am truly looking forward to finding that someone.. if you are out there . please don't hesitate to give a good man a chance.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college