Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-49

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for taking your time to look at my...

In his own words

Thank you for taking your time to look at my profile. I hope to find someone who is family oriented,. PLEASE don't play games. Sorry I am not into playing games or Drama; I take pride in myself not to be immature, with that being said, My son and I are a package deal, my son makes me the man that I am; playful, very out going, who believes in treating people with respect, and doing the right thing. Everything I do in life, my son looks up to me and I have to lead by example. Family is the most important part of my life, to tell you the truth I love being a father. Being very confident in what I do in life, puts me in a very positive place. I am active in SNOWBOARDING, rock climbing, hiking, and camping :-) I love to cook, hopefully for you. Living my life to the fullest and hope to find someone who feels the same. I hope to be with someone who is straight forward and honest.(but does it respectfully), I speak my mind and don't beat around the bush, and I will say it very politely. I can say more but I rather wait until we meet and then fire away with questions, . Soooo, there it is, just a tad of me. :-) Hoping to find my equal who stays in shape ( be active), have tomboyish traits and yet can dress up when the fun occasion occurs. ( still think blue jeans and a t-shirt is still sexy, and comfy just saying). A huge plus is to have a good heart. Someone who is caring; loves kids, have respect for themselves and others. Yes, I would like to bask in the company of an intelligent lady, self-aware, and caring human being. Just be yourself and I am sure you will win my heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Can't wait to get a Rosetta Bengal cat or red coat Doberman Pincher

Favorite hot spots

ask and I shall tell you.


Clark College, Vancouver, WA

Favorite things

Living life with my son. Snowboarding, hiking, rock climbing, camping.

For fun

When I don't have my son, I spend my time in the mountains. I like to hike and climb rocks, but I rather snowboard. I am very very active because I have way too much energy and I have too find ways to burn it off.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Sicilian, mixed with latin
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
No longer a student, I have my degree!!!