Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Laferts, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Assemble your crew, I'll be outside.

In his own words

I moved to Brooklyn (from Michigan) in September and I totally love it. I went to school for music performance. I spent two and a half years teaching music in public schools when I lived in Michigan, and now I want to be a player. Favorite combinations? PB and J. Natural wood and brushed chrome. Britney and K - Fed. You: -need to be independent (independence is key) -Should use the color pink sparingly/red often. -Should prefer Mac N' Cheeze from a box. Annnnddddd you gotta like beats.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that plays great music, is lit by candles and the decor is shiny. Or where the floor is grass and there are trees all around. OR there are tons of people and P-Diddy's in the front row.

Favorite things

-I like cake...and beats. But the beats have to be sexy. Stevie Wonder, Zero 7, Jay-Z, Telefon Tel Aviv, Milosh, The Streets. -People who are comfortable in their own skin, -kids, -watching talented people do what they do best, -PB n' J.

For fun

For fun? Old Arrested Development episodes, workouts, iTunes/iPod, college football, cleaning my kitchen, sarcasm, Quantum physics, arts and crafts.

Last read

Just read a co-workers pitch to FoodNetwork for a global cocktails show - awesome. Middlesex - Loved it. The Truth (with jokes) - Vive La TeamFranken. Me Talk Pretty One Day - hysterical. Salman Rushdie is my hero.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Last name (Hispanic) plus Mother (Jewish) = plenty of material for jokes.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Master of Music in Percussion Performance from the University of Colorado at Boulder. If it grooves, I wanna be friends with it.