Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

malk3785

30 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am that guy that you go out with several times and have amazing adventures, then you find your husband.

In his own words

If you didn't find my headline funny, we aren't going to get along lol. I think these things are easier if I just list random facts about myself, so I can paint a decent picture of who I am. Random facts: I've seen 43 states on four cross country road trips!! The next road trip is in 2015!! I am a beast a board games. I love traveling to random places. I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying in. I love sports and I am amazing at fantasy football!! I love the arts as much as I love sports I am always down for hiking and pick up games of volleyball. I only read comics now because psychology ruined all reading for me. I am the best people watcher there is (seriously I was trained in applied behavioral analysis..it's people watching lol). I joke all the time. I can talk about any subject from current movie trivia to politics. Good luck to all the people who are looking on this site!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has a back story.

College

Immaculata University, Immaculata, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy shows on HBO and Showtime. I also enjoy working with my hands and building things. I am a fan of manual labor and would rather fix it myself then pay to get it done, I also enjoy volunteering with the homeless and kids with autism.

For fun

I go out on day trips to random places and states Everyone should do a cross country road trip. Hanging out with friends, a movie night. In depth conversations about various subjects ranging from True Blood to the global financial crisis.

Last read

I've read so many psychology books I can't even being to describe, I blame the Masters Degree. If I had to give out a book I would say The Alienist by Caleb Carr (amazing read).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work on Act Team (props if you know that is).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Poland came to the US when I was young, like really young.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in psychology with a focus in Clinical Counseling and minors' in Multi-Cutural Studies and Sociology. Then I decided to go for my Masters in Psychology General counseling. I currently I am paying off those loans by working all the time.