Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am down to earth and easy to get along with. I try to walk in my own shoes and make a life better for me. I could be your man.

In his own words

Hello to that special someone reading this. I am an African man and currently living in Ghana, Western Africa. I am looking for a long distance relationship but would never push anyone to the wall if they are not up for it. I am not perfect and not looking forward to Mrs Perfect. I am new to this and you may find me the most awful thing you have ever come across because I really enjoy sharing jokes and making people laugh to their last breathe. They say life is too short to wake up with regrets and so I have vowed never to regret anything of my past. Never and ever again so I'm still moving on and enjoying the finest things in life. The only thing I am missing in my life is that special someone to complete me and make me feel like a super human. I have a happy life and a lovely family. What more can a happy man ask for again in this life. I think am blessed and grateful for everything in my life. I am a Christian by religion. I believe everything that happens in one's life got a reason and am so happy that I can do things by myself. I am very Kind, loving, caring, romantic, hard working, Have a good sense of Humor, Easy Outgoing, Passionate, Honest, Responsible, down to earth, full of life, free spirited. I Love To Smile and never get Angry. I am creative and I never Play Mind Games. I love the romantic nights but missing that part for quite some time now, food, pretty much in that order. Being able to laugh is one of the best ways to cope with life's rough patches, and it doesn't hurt during the good times either! An adventurous spirit motivates me to meet the challenges of being what and who I am today which drives me to seek out new experiences through travel, sight seeing and generally having fun. I Love cooking and am really good at it. I love being in the kitchen and creating different kinds of dishes for my friends, family and my special someone. Traveling, swimming, candlelight dinners, movies, walking on the beach, watching sunsets, Camping, reading and meeting New People, Dancing and listening to all kinds of Music...I love sports, the outdoors and dinning at great restaurants. I can be your best friend with family values and a cheerful outlook on life with a positive attitude. Content with my life. I live a healthy lifestyle, just ask around. I usually let you decide which it will be... I'm a good friend, listener, loyal, hard worker, brutally honest. Expressing my true feelings and I don't judge the action of people. I 've been through a lot in my life, however God has blessed me with a lot of things...some I deserved, and others I didn't... But that also holds true for the bad/negative things that have happened to me in this life...some I deserved, and others I didn't. Most importantly, I 've learned from it all and I am a better person today than I 've ever been. I like to just "be" a DVD, have a great dinner, a long conversation. I try to take life as it comes. Weekdays or weekends, doesn't matter. The point is that I plan things that must be planned, but I try to leave room for surprises, great opportunities, and just plain crazy ideas for the rest of the time. Again, just in case we only live once, I want to make it worthwhile. So, who are you? This will sound cheesy, but I'm looking for somebody to walk hand-in-hand with through life and I am continuing to work on both the attributes and faults that I do have...That being said, I believe that sometimes opportunity knocks at your door and if you 're not willing to "go outside of the box" and answer the door, you may miss out on a great opportunity. I don't expect anything more from someone than I am willing to give. I guess you could say that I’m looking for my soul mate or life long partner. Leave your # and I will call or text. Thank you and best of luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am animal lover. I love being around animals as they seem to be fun all the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like tropical, but have seen most of those places. So now,take me through the mountains till I can't hike anymore.I like to travel a lot and explore new things.

Favorite things

I really enjoy good movies and bad ones especially adventure,action and war. I like horror and comedy. I like almost all kinds of music and I'm getting to be less of a picky eater. I will try almost anything at least once.

For fun

Cooking, hanging out, traveling, spending time with friends and family.Eating at great restaurants,drinking great wine, hiking,skiing,running. I love to run all the time, in the snow, rain, whatever.

Last read

Don't read the newspaper very often as prefer to watch the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a African descent and from Ghana.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised as Catholic but do not worship as a Catholic anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference