Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Where there isn't expectation, there isn't disappointment

In her own words

What to write here? Hmm.....I bess the most important thing is that I am a mother of 3. I have been divorced 6 years and very well adjusted. There is minimal drama in my life and I'd like to keep it that way. I share my children equally with their dad which frees up a lot of my time. He and I are very good friends without any drama or unneeded problems. I own my own soft interior design business which I currently operate from home. My goal is to expand to a workroom within a year. I work constantly. This is a downfall sometimes. I can't just leave the office and call it a day. There is always something I could be doing. Hopefully I can find someone whom would like to distract me sometimes ;) My ideal match is someone who is divorced as well. Kids would be great! Connecting in this way is very important to me. It's very hard to relate to someone who doesn't have the same life experiences. I love day trips and being surprised. There is nothing like spontaneous fun.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I don't have pets........not a big fan of them but anything is possible

Political views


For fun

I love trying new restaurants and trying new food. I read a lot! (too much sometimes) and I very seldom watch TV.........although I do like Homeland, Shameless, and Revolution as of right now.

Last read

The Hobbit- which I loved by the way. I tried the Lord of the Rings, but couldn't get into that very much. Of course 50 shades of Grey, The Hunger Games, I read a lot of History Fiction too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I fabricate window treatments mostly. A lot of roman shades and luxury draperies. I cater to a high end clientele. I am expanding on a daily basis and trying to have my money work for me opposed to me work for my money.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a white girl with freckles ;) Most people automatically know that I have Irish roots, which is true, but I'm also Italian, German, Scottish, and French. An American Mutt I like to say ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I was married very young and never went to college. That never stopped me though. I have educated myself through the years on the skills I needed to learn to build my lifestyle. I am a go getter who finds the tools to succeed.