Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about LOVE that makes the world and yourself a better place! I wish you happiness, joy and laughter.

In his own words

I'm enjoying the beautiful Malibu life with my children close by, the youngest being 21 years old. I exercise a lot as I'm walking distance to Zuma Beach where run and play volleyball. My main sport is freediving in the ocean to get fish and lobster. I just love life and everything and everyone in it. There is so much to do and see. That's why I want to stay in great shape to enjoy the most I can in my lifetime. In an effort to stay in shape and save animals and the earth,I'm striving to eat a low fat Vegan diet. I am good during the day but anything goes at dinner as it's hard to be social at restaurants. But mostly I try to eat fruits and veggies but I'll never stop eating my fish!. Couple that with a lot of exercise and that's me. I have a huge shop at my house where I can do just about anything. I love remodeling houses and always have some sort of project going. I just got into building concrete countertops, tables, stools and pots. I have a huge garden and 20 fruit trees on my property. I'm looking for the hardest thing to obtain in this life. The undying love a a good woman that I love. I'd say my biggest fault is that I put too much faith in people. In my last relationship I jumped in with both feet and got absorbed with their every want and need , losing myself in the process. I'm looking for the proper balance on both sides with an emphasis on a Spiritual Partnership. As for a mate, I'm old enough where I don't want to play around. I really don't look forward to the dating scene. I'm in no big rush, I just want to find the right person for the next 40 years even though I'm 63 now. Just by default, they will have to be concerned with nutrition and exercise. They go hand in hand. Couple this with a passion for something that drives them toward their life goal. Ideally we can join together for a common goal. I am totally independent at the present time. I can go anywhere or do anything I please. I could live across the country for the right woman. I have my 50 ton Captains license and could easily live on a boat in the South Pacific part of the year. Ideally my mate will have a similar lifestyle, but like I said before, great passion for their life goal is the most appealing. The ability to go for what you want out of this life is the quality I'm looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My best hot spots for Malibu are out in the water where I dive on some beautiful reefs, get away from the crowd, enjoy the clean air and water and get a fish or lobster for dinner. The South Pacific from Tahiti to Fiji is my best part of the world.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Not much TV except for music channel that will either be pop, chill or country depending on the mood. I'm cleaning up my diet lately . A plant strong diet is essential to benefit yourself, the earth and cruelty to animals.

For fun

I'm retired so everyday is a weekend. I am very active. I run and do yoga almost every day, play volleyball at Zuma Beach, spearfish off the Malibu coast, ride bicycles and swim. I've built several homes and love making unique creations.

Last read

I'm reading anything from Eckhart Tolle and Deepak. Lately it's been self help books getting into Eastern spiritual stuff with some great herbs . And a lot of Vegan/vegetarian material to guide me along that path.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retired, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm staying healthy in Malibu and looking for some active person to share a life with. I have a ton of activities but if you are passionate about something - count me in.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm looking for a woman that takes health and fitness seriously. My Mom is 98 and will go at least to 100. So I'm hardly middle aged yet. I need someone to keep up and have a great quality of life, living for the NOW and enjoying every second!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
It's a MUST to have a partner to grow spiritually with.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
38 years in the LAFD taught me plenty.