Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure, have fun!

In her own words

So where to begin.....I am a very laid back person who likes to spend as much time outdoors as possible. At the top of my list is boating and waterskiing, wake boarding and just relaxing on the water. I have a somewhat sarcastic humor so I would like to meet someone who can be themselves and make me laugh, not looking for a class clown. I would like to meet someone who can hold a conversation without me having to pull teeth. I have a pretty stressful job in the medical field so I try to get out of the house and play as much as possible even when my house may need to be cleaned. I enjoy traveling as long as there is water, a boat or both involved, prefer lakes over oceans, cuz I want to be on the water not looking at it! I have raised twin boys to the age of 21 by myself so I would have to say I'm pretty independent. I would have to say I am a fiercely loyal, caring and compassionate person who will try to help anyone when I can. I like to cook (although I don't bake, there is a difference), enjoy great seafood and steaks, wish I could indulge more in ice cream! Btw, I work nights and weekends. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, enjoys boating, has older children and who enjoys life and likes to have fun! Please only respond if you have a photo, sorry but some people aren't very truthful. When my subscription runs out im gping fishing! Life is an adventure, let's have fun!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a black lab, two cats and a Koi pond,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water preferably lakes! Beaches are ok as long as I can be on the water! Love Aruba, Arizona , Laughlin, Nevada, Vegas.


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

All time favorite musician is Bon Jovi! But I do enjoy a variety of music and groups. Seafood, Sushi, a good filet! Did I mention boating?

For fun

Enjoy boating, waterskiing, wakeboarding, running, anything to do with water in the summer! Snow skiing in the winter! Love college football! Spending a day at the casino ( when raining of course! )

Last read

Fitness magazines, medical journals, Fifty shades trilogy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Emergency Medicine
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral