Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What can brown do for you!!

In her own words

It’s always awkward to sit down and talk about yourself, but here goes. For starters, what brings me to match - well as cheesy at this sounds, I am a really lucky person to have some really great friends, a wonderful family, and a good job but I'm ready for whatever is next in life and to find someone to enjoy it with. I really like to meet new people and I'm always up to try anything (hence the skydiving picture). A few things about me: I was born/raisesd in Pennslyvania (go Eagles) but have been living outside Baltimore for 10 years. I moved down here for my job and have been here ever since. I am an engineer but am commonly described as the non-engineer since I have a pretty strong creative side. I love my job but live by the motto of ‘work hard play hard’. My parents came here from India, so I was raised with eastern values but grew up in an area lacking diversity so I like to think I have a good blend of east and west. In my free time I love trying new restaurants (I'm a total foodie), going to the movies (the Oscars were a holiday in my house growing up) and watching an unhealthy amount of TV (you have to do something while folding laundry, right?). I also try to stay active, I've recently gotten back into running and play two hand touch football on the weekends. If you want to know more just send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places to eat. I'm a big fan of asian fusion, but am always up for trying anything. Traveling is my biggest hobby. I love experiencing new places and new cultures. Favorite places so far is Australia and cruising around Alaska.

Favorite things

TV - How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, the Office, 24, any reality show on Bravo (especially Top Chef). Movies - Office Space, Old School, Zoolander, 13 Going on 30, Wedding Planner, Wedding Crashers, Crash, Slumdog Millionaire, American Psycho

For fun

I really like to do every and anything, it never hurts to try things at least once.

Last read

Realizing Yourself as You Really Are by Dalai Lama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work hard. Play hard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I'm 100% Punjabi and Proud. Born and raised in the US but try hard to keep my blend of eastern and western values.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Working on my Masters