Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your heart guide you. It whispers, so listen closely.

In her own words

Laughing is a big part of my everyday life! I enjoying meeting new people, seeing new places, and doing new and exciting things. I've recently started cooking and like to try new recipes and restaurants around town! I think my friends would describe me as thoughtful, intelligent and funny...I hope ;) I tend to be sarcastic at times, like to joke around, and am extremely passionate when it comes to my sports teams... I am happiest when I'm around my family and friends! I have a younger sister, who I adore... And an older cousin who I look up to very much! My cousin has two beautiful girls, Hailee Paige and Lillian Claire, who will always have my heart! My bucket list- well right now, I'd love to go on a hot hair balloon ride! And I want to visit London and the lock bridge, and Greece one day! I grew up in western Pennsylvania, and now reside in Kentucky. I'm a Pittsburgh girl though, I don't see that changing anytime soon! I say "yinz" and speak fluent pittsburghese, you'd have to be okay with that :) As I've said, my family and friends are and will always remain to play a huge motovational role in my life. I am interested in finding someone to laugh and make great memories with. Someone who is honest, polite, and happy. There are so many things to do around this great city, and it would be awesome to find someone to explore it with. Please e-mail or message me, I'd love to get to know you :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Phinn, that I rescued when I moved to Kentucky. He currently lives with my parents, though...

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to the different cities my friends live in, also Las Vegas and NYC are great! There's no place like going back home to Pittsburgh!

Favorite things

I listen to all different kinds of music, among my favorites are: Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Train, Rhianna, Bon Jovi, The Fray, Red Hot Chili Peppers... I like all different kinds of food, for example, I've never met a pizza I didn't like :)

For fun

Love to watch sports, and movies, go out to eat, go to Theme Parks, and take the occasional road-trip! I love being around the water, boats, beaches, boardwalks...

Last read

House Rules by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college