Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking to meet some new people and make some new friends

In his own words

I like to work out and do basically anything active. I also really enjoy cooking although I tend not to be much of a recipe follower. I am pretty easy going and enjoy others that share a healthy sense of humor:-) I enjoy going to the bar to grab a drink, skiing, listening to live music, playing/watching sports, working out, bowling, golfing, camping, and love riding my motorcycle etc. I'm constantly trying to learn new things. I'm a personal trainer and have been for the past 5.5 years. I love it but also feel the need to challenge myself in different areas as well. Right now I am playing around trading and stocks. It is fun and something new! I enjoy a night out on the town or at the bars but I also appreciate a chill night serial watching netflix or cooking up a fancy meal and watching a movie. Conversation and humor is a must for me. I like to make light of situations and usually can find humor in just about anything. As far as a dates,I like to keep things pretty casual at least to start. I'm up for grabbing a drink, going to concerts, bowling with a group of friends, going for a motorcycle ride, mini golf, whatever. Like I mentioned before, I'm pretty much up for anything and will try most things at least once...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I had a dog growing up and loved him! I enjoy dogs but have no pets other than some fish that I randomly decided to get one day after getting a fish tank from a client. I like the ambiance it brings to the room and it tends to keep the tv off more

Favorite things

I really enjoy working out, riding motorcycles and cooking and basically anything active I also like to go out and have a few drinks with friends but can also appreciate a chill night at home

For fun

I love to lift weights, ski and play pick up football and tennis. If it involves the beach or anything outdoors I'm usually on board. Although I do enjoy hitting the bars with some friends or even staying in and catching a movie on occassion too

Last read

Much of my reading is non fiction and work related but when I read for leisure I enjoy sci fi and fantasy although it is not often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree