Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
What does "real" mean?

In his own words

It seems as though a lot of people are looking for someone REAL. I can assure you, I am a 100% real person, and have been for as long as I remember. I am pretty sure that if I were a figment of someone's imagination or some sort of robot, I would know. What I do know is that it's real tough not to sound like I'm a pretentious narcissist when trying to describe myself on here... I am a down-to-earth, independent guy who highly values integrity and respect. I believe in always being honest, which can make me come across as serious or blunt - but really, I have quite a unique (and subtle) sense of humor. It is impossible to be awkward with me, and I try to make everything fun and interesting! I do my best to be very open minded about everything, and am considered a very patient, generous, and reliable person by my friends. I also try very hard to learn from my mistakes, to constantly improve myself, and generally to be a good person no matter the situation. After spending 6 years in the army and becoming a homeowner, I am now just trying to move on to what I've always wanted to do in life: create amazing things. I want to become involved in the video game industry and be a part of the driving force behind progress in technology. I am somewhat of an artist, drawing lots of weird stuff in my spare time at work, and I've played the piano ever since I can remember. I consider myself an absurdist and a humanist. Our future potential and progress as a species is fascinating to me, and I am always amazed at the next big accomplishments that come to pass in music, art, and technology. I love listening to technical metal, progressive rock, classic stoner metal (NOT a stoner though), anyone with actual musical talent, and I'll see just about any local band live. Porcupine Tree, Opeth, and Meshuggah are my favorite bands. I also believe in letting things happen - go with the flow and don't force anything is generally my strategy. As for who I'd like to meet, I really appreciate intelligent, independent women that have open personalities, aren't afraid to laugh or share their feelings and opinions, and don't wear too much make up. Self-confidence and the ability to have a conversation are sexy. A bit of spontaneity is always nice, but too much craziness is not necessary. I do have a little weakness for the weird - dyed hair, piercings, alt clothes, etc - as long as you're not trying to be someone you're not. If you're comfortable in your skin, no matter if you're at a crowded bar or just watching a movie at home, I'd love to meet you. Just keep in mind I'd rather share my life with someone than BE their life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have two cats and a dog. As much as I've tried, the dog just won't eat the cats. So I will soon be acquiring a crocodile.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, Old Chicago, Joe Palooka's, the City Grille, the Denver Art Museum, the Ogden Theater, the Gothic Theater, Yellowstone


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am a metal head, but I enjoy any quality music played by talented musicians - especially jazz, prog rock, or classic rock. I like watching Dexter and House. I love RPG video games - anything with a beautiful landscape and storyline.

For fun

I enjoy being creative with writing songs, short stories or artistic design; finding new and unique music; visiting new restaurants and bars; seeing comedians or magic shows; and playing compelling video games.

Last read

The Walking Dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I was in the Army National Guard as an airborne SATCOM operator. My current career is in the IT field, specifically security and network maintenance, but I would really love to pursue the arts and expand my talents with music and graphic design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am an absurdist and a humanist. I am open minded, but I am also a cynical, skeptical realist. If the answers to life are out there, I don't care. I'm more focused on tangible things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree