Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

malcolm8733

60 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello - Looking for a companion - someone my...

In his own words

Hello - Looking for a companion - someone my age - someone to grow older with. Someone who once owned 45's, someone who remember's the Michael Jackson as a regular little kid. I wish to have someone to share my liberal views with. I need a confidant, a real real good friend. Ladies I am looking for her.. I am also looking for that person whom I can be a confidant to; whom I can be a good if not best friend; whom I can listen and share with about their views on the world. I want someone to travel with - I have been to West Africa, Belize, Guatamala, Mexico, The Ivory Coast and I wish to go to Thailand, to Australia, to ..... When not working or traveling I attend concerts and I take photos. This year have seen The Ojays, The Whispers, The Originals, War, Tower of Power etc... attending these is a big part of my life. Looking for someone to hold conversations with - a reader. Someone to share with. I have been in Recovery for 26 years so definitely interested in Like Souls. I am definitely a friend of Bill Wilson. My other passion is the ARTS. I go to Comedy Clubs quite often and have fallen in love with Plays done at smaller venues. Looking for a friend right now - someone to spend a little time with. I think I am a romantic because I really believe SHE is out there - Give me a chance because I just might be your HE.'' thanks

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Belize, Mexico, West Africa, R&B Concerts

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

R&B Concerts, Comedy Shows, Jazz Concerts, Plays, Fishing, Reading

For fun

I love to read. For the last few months I have attended movies. Last month attended first Jazz Concert. Love to just drive. Take pictures.

Last read

Stephen King 11-22-63, Echoes Of A Distant Summer (great book written by Maya Angelou's Son), Standing At The Scratch Line, Every Stephen King Book, The Help, Brother Ray, So You Think You're A Man, many many more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Clerk on the waterfront and I also dabble in Real Estate. I am an amateur photographer also -
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Bible Reader, I study it, BUT NOT RELIGIOUS.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree