Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

malachite_sphinx

29 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm originally from CA, and I like...

In his own words

Hi! I'm originally from CA, and I like science, the beach, food, tennis, running, and traveling! I'm an all-around kind, optimistic, and driven person who gets along with just about everyone (if I do say so myself)! Family is really important to me, and I make frequent trips back to the West Coast, especially to visit my adorable nieces who are 5 and 3 years old. By day I'm a scientist at a biotech startup, and by night I'm Batman. In all seriousness, I'm lucky to have a very well-balanced life right now. When I'm not at work, I'm usually catching up with friends or at the gym. I'm not much of a boozehound, so my idea of fun is more along the lines of an activity with friends (e.g., a museum, a sports game, a show, a movie, etc.) rather than hanging out at a bar or a club. I have rather eclectic interests - food, music, art/architecture, sports, history, politics, etc... no matter the subject, I'm easily fascinated! Although I miss CA, still root for the Niners, and say "hella" more often than "wicked," I have grown to love New England and enjoy exploring all that the region has to offer. I love spending time outdoors, either on a hike or at the beach, and I enjoy day trips to the White Mountains in the fall and to Newport or Cape Cod in the summer. Traveling is one of my great passions in life. Though I've visited somewhere around 40 countries so far, there are many more places I'd still like to see! I'm fortunate to have had a ton of wonderful opportunities to enjoy life, and although it's corny to say, I also feel a responsibility to leave the world a little better than I found it. I'm looking for the right best friend / partner with whom to share these opportunities and to begin new adventures. If you've made it through my wall of text and are still intrigued, send me a wink or a message. I would love to hear from you! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ostra, Sorellina, Alden and Harlow, Oleana, Sofra, O Ya

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Books: The Great Gatsby; Guns, Germs, and Steel; The Singularity is Near Movies: Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, The Count of Monte Cristo, Office Space, Anchorman, LOTR TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Modern Family

For fun

Movies, museums, concerts, trying new restaurants, sightseeing/day trips, tennis, running, swimming, hiking, golf

Last read

The Road by Cormac Mccarthy, 100 Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia-Marquez, The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in California, but my parents are originally from Egypt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Stanford PhD from MIT