Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

malachi0007

39 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best kind of adventure is one that you can share with someone u love.

In his own words

Hi my name is Malachi, Its a little strange talking about the traits that define my personality, but I guess its necessary in order for you to get an idea of who I am. Growing up my father instilled in me all the qualities of being a complete gentleman. Im very driven, have a sense of humor, supportive, a great listener, fun, passionate, honest, romantic, affectionate, have a good heart, wild at times. love to cook and a good communicator. Im looking for the same qualities in a woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with 8 horses, 5 dogs and cats. I have always been around animals, but I don’t currently have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Don Cesar Hotel, The Undertow beach bar, Bern's Steak House, Blue Fugu Sushi, Fort DeSoto Beach. Tanzania, Kenya, London, Paris, Rome, Florence, Venice, Monaco, Cannes, Zermatt, Davos, Aspen, St. Barts, Florida Keys.......

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I love to take my peddle kayaks off the boat dock and go to a secluded island or sand bar to fish and relax. I love sushi, Ribeye and most food. I like animals; I love to fly airplanes, design Yachts / Product, SCUBA, collect antique maps.

For fun

I love going to the beach and fishing off my boat dock and kayaks, Snowboarding,Travel, Snorkeling, SCUBA, kite surfing, movies at home, going out for dinner, Busch Gardens, Disney, Universal, Flying Airplanes to get my pilots license, play golf...

Last read

The Yacht Report, Analytical / Fluid Mechanics text book,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a Yacht / Product Design Business, commercial property, Yacht Broker for Sunseeker Yachts, and have a paddleboard manufacturing company. I am also Director of Marine Engineering with a company in South Tampa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Scottish / English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Savannah College of Art and Design Industrial / Product / Marine Design