Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Saint Helena, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 36 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'm a very easy-going guy that enjoys hanging...

In his own words

I'm a very easy-going guy that enjoys hanging out with friends, exploring the wonders of Northern California, impromptu wine dinners and discovering that great new restaurant or winery. Of course nothing beats just spending time with my kids (when they choose to grace me with a visit). I own a small business in the upper part of Napa Valley. While I can be fairly busy, I still easily make time for the important stuff. I have a moderately sharp wit that’s been known to have just a slight sarcastic edge from time to time. Even so, people say I'm very easy to talk to (I hope so since I'm in the hospitality business). I have done some traveling over the years but nowhere near enough. I look forward to going back to Alaska, getting to Australia for an extended visit, Italy and at least of couple of trips to Hawaii thrown in for good measure. I'm looking for a woman that is open, honest, fun, witty, sarcastic, loves to laugh and is looking to live life! We all have our own life experiences (i.e. baggage) and a big part of chemistry is how those life experiences blend together. Since I work in Napa Valley I would love to find someone interested in exploring the wine country together and all that it has to offer. A love and genuine interest in food and wine would be great! And yes, I'm more than happy to do the cooking! Online dating seems to be a necessary but somewhat unnatural way of meeting women. I know most woman want to be sought out and feel like the guy should be putting in most of the effort. While I enjoy putting in that effort, I prefer to know the effort is not falling on deaf ears! Developing a good relationship takes equal desire and effort from the start. I'm looking for someone that is truly looking to make that happen. If I "like" a picture or send you a short email, it's my way of asking if you're interested. Really no different than if we exchanged glances over produce or across a busy room. If I have sparked an interest, let me know and we can go from there. I promise I’m not very shy or hesitant.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I'm "learning" to tolerate cats, sorta... but not really

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anyplace with a great beach (along with an easily accessible bar)! A drive to Mendocino or Capitola. A quick flight to Hawaii or Mexico. A cruise to Alaska. But I'm also happy making our own favorite hot spot together.

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids! I enjoy cooking - love to try making new dishes, being outdoors, music (all the time).

For fun

Hanging out with friends The experience of exploring and finding new places - a new beach, a hidden restaurant, that small "never heard of" winery I love most music (except country and hard rap) but find myself mainly listening to alternative bands



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've had my own business for years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish but spiritual more than practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference