Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow

In her own words

Like many people, I have no idea what brought me to the services of online dating but found myself here anyways! So, a little about myself...I am a very down to earth and laid back person. I'm usually pretty quiet until I'm really comfortable, and I'm very patient and hardly get mad about things. I do enjoy the occasional night out with my friends, but most of the time I just enjoy being at home with the people I love. I graduated in December 2012 with my bachelor's degree in elementary education! And I tend to overuse exclamation points! I am extremely close to my family and try to see them every chance I get. I'm the oldest of three children and talk to my little brother and sister on a daily basis. I'm also very close to both my parents as well as family is something that means very much to me and is most definitely one of my biggest values in life! I try to do something active every single day. Whether that be playing "Just Dance" on the Wii, taking a walk or going to the gym. :) I'm looking for someone who is also very down to earth, who is a genuine, kind person and can also make me laugh and feel protected! So basically I guess I’m looking for an attractive, clown ninja? Ha! Only kidding, but really though, nice and funny guys are hard to find these days! Also, I feel I need to warn my fellow matchers that I have very recently had my heart the Denver Broncos. Be prepared for emotional baggage ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake McConaughy, Downtown Denver, Fort Collins, any beaches.....


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Some of my most favorite things include chocolate chip pancakes, dancing, reading, teaching and being around children, country music, laughing, the mountains, a good workout, shopping, baking, watching Grey's Anatomy and of course...Chipotle.

For fun

For fun I like to go to movies, go to different museums/parks/zoo's/aquariums to learn and experience new things. I love to go to different concerts and rockies games in the summer. Hiking and experiencing other nature wonders in this beautiful state

Last read

I love to read. Currently I am reading "The Help" and I love it! My other favorites include The Hunger Games, anything by Nicholas Sparks, Water for Elephants etc....I'm always up for different types of genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just graduated with my degree in elementary education so naturally I'm good at bossing little children around.....kidding! Right now I am a substitute teacher until I can find a full-time teaching job come August!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in December 2012 with my bachelor's degree in elementary education with an emphasis in language arts and a minor in reading!