Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Grove City, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The best impression a girl like me would loyalty, good shoulder on your head, understanding..partner

In her own words

I love to smile, I'm energetic, love to go for walks!! I'm up for fun i can be shy which ppl to see how when they meet m it's funny I think. I like to compete in video games. Playing basketball etcc.. a coach of a hockey team i am. Looking for a caring man, not afraid to jump in and help. Good head on your shoulders. Caring, likes to go to comedy clubs, trips, not a drinker. I'm find with when we go out sometimes deal but, not drinking everytime. I don't want a smoker. I deserve to be treated with respect you give it in return be rewarded.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a dog name Marlie she's big baby really. a couple cats that I've had forever and a albion leopard gecko named Zippy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

want to see more of the world and all its cultures..


Butler County Community College, Butler, PA

Favorite things

I like the older scary movies frankenstein, dracula etc.. yes black and white movies were great. How I met your mother tv series. few hear n there. just ask

For fun

catch my breath lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
if your interested in me i had think a simple asking me would subdue..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
looking for someone to share lafter and funtimes. Friendships and loyalty mean alot if anything is too change.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Taking my continued education for preschoolers 3-5yr olds.