Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be yourself, unless you can be a unicorn, then always be a unicorn.

In her own words

Hey. So I am pretty down to earth and a lot of fun to be around. I love to laugh, and don't take myself too seriously.I have a great deal of depth as well tho, and can def keep up my end of the conversation...on a good night, I can keep up your end too;) I generally surround myself with intelligent, kind, creative people...and the occaisional A-hole, and really enjoy time spent with the fam. I find a good sense of humor to be very sexy.I tend to be most attracted to women that are easy going, clever, playful, and a bit on the edgy side. Bonus points for tats, owning at least one pair of really sweet boots, and thinking girls(me) look really cute in hats...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Black Rock City is my favorite place, I'm always up for a road trip, love to explore new places. Still working on back packing around Europe like I've talked about since I was a kid. I'd go just about anywhere, with good company:)

Favorite things

Witty banter, iced tea, hearing a really great song for the first time, postcards, sterling, playing dress-up, eye contact, friendship, naps, holding hands, breakfast, tats, photography...

For fun

I travel as much as possible,love weekend getaways.Love to spend time with friends and my slightly dysfunctional fam;).I enjoy swanky little joints or dive bars, thrift stores, watching art films/movies, checking out a band, or just taking a walk.

Last read

The last book I read was Law of Attraction,I try to pick it up at least once a year for reinforcement. Have The Vortex on my desk now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference