Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 80 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hey heyyy! I'm Rrrrrandy! J/k!! James here .....

In his own words

hey heyyy! I'm Rrrrrandy! J/k!! James here .. pretty easy goin' fella, but I can be adventurous and competitive.. A bit curious, passionate, 'somewhat' intelligent ;), and down to earth... Love to make my girl smile, giggle and laugh hysterically .. Best medicine for the soul. I love to travel (i mean, who doesn't) & always seeking a new adventure so i'd love to meet an energetic and adventurous travel partner. Also, very much into fitness and the outdoors, camping, beach, hiking, running, swimming, and every now and then, i do enjoy some fine dining, a night or two out on the town, with a lil' music and dancing .. otherwise a night in is just as fine, cooking, reading, movies, and catching up on shows. "Jedi master on the streets .. Sith lord, beneath the sheets" ; )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some places i've travelled to: Buenos Aires and Iguazu Argentina, Quebec City, Montreal Canada, NYC, Germany (multiple cities), Amsterdam (Holland), Paris France, Istanbul Turkey, Persepolis (Shiraz, Iran), Oahu and Maui Hawaii


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

heart the coool side of a pillow, snugglin' w/the windows open, hearing the rain, comedies (love a good a laugh), an early morning Run in the fresh air, beach days, playin' under the sheets, midnight swims, smoothies, and Belgian chocolate pudding!

For fun

enjoy dining out, movies, going to the beach (luv my beach runs), the occasional lounge/night club/bars with live music, card games with friends, martial arts, camping, hiking, and traveling (there are still soooooo many places to see!)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own science/math tutoring business. On the side i'm looking for engineering work ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral