Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 30 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy sun-lover seeks a partner in crime

In her own words

A little about me...I am a positive person,I see beauty in everyday life. I am a successful business woman,I am a salon and spa manager. I have worked in the beauty business for 28 years. I have had some professional work published in national magazines. I sit on the board of cosmetology at my local vocational school,where I also teach some classes. I take great pride in my appearance as it is part of my work. I enjoy practicing hot yoga and hiking. I would love to hike The Appalachian Trail. I think I would like to learn how to golf and play tennis. I'm getting into baseball and enjoy visting different venues. I recently went To Wrigley Field. I try to eat healthy but I love some ice cream! I love travel. My favorite spot is at the beach or pool ,just as long as there is sunshine! I enjoy last minute day trips to wineries,I am a red wine girl. I also like to visit museums,The Andy Warhol Museum is one of my local favorites. I enjoy live music and like to go to concerts and plays. I continually seek to live an artful culturally rich life. I have been blessed with the opportunity to visit some amazing places in and out of The United States. I love nature, I am an avid gardener and I mow my own lawn. I am close to my family. I have one adult daughter who lives at college where she is studying Political Science and is planning to attend law school. I am very proud of my daughter. I am seeking a partner who is charming and funny ,handsome and wise. I look forward to talking to you and meeting face to face as beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Topsail Island North Carolina


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I am a girlie girl, I love Lilly Pulitzer clothing. I like getting dressed up and going out to dinner or a play. I love Hall and Oates!

For fun

I love the outdoors and the sun! I like to hike . I would love to hike The Appalachian Trail .Love to try new wineries,nothing more relaxing than watching the sun set.

Last read

"Wild" by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral