Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Jersey Girl is back in DC!!!!! Don't just peek send a message you might just be pleasantly surprised!!!

In her own words

A little about me... Originally from NJ. I am a funloving person by nature. I like meeting people and enjoying new experiences, stimulating company, and intelligent conversation. I have recently started to golf and so far so good. I like to go fishing but I have taken up golf as my new land sport. As far as my personality goes. I am open, honest, trustworthy, confident, spiritual, adventurous, affectionate and loyal. I have been desribed as feminine, curvy/shapely, not fat, more than a handful. I am told I am naturally sexy, confident, caring, beautiful inside/out. I believe in snuggling with a good movie, or a glass of wine by the fire, massages just because, traveling and (yes) cooking. I could go on but that would be saved for the man that decides to call himself mine. Website pages are way too short to describe things that are best learned in person and over time. I am ready for fun and adventure with the right man!!!! What I am looking for in a partner... I am looking for a man that is open, honest, spiritual, adventurous, enjoys a quality woman, and a comfortable quality of life. Someone that is done with the games. I am interested in a meeting a man that is ready an open to develop a friendship into a relationship. I am interested in a well rounded, well versed, strong, intelligent, financially stable, not afraid to be open/a little vulnerable, and sensual partner. I seek exactly what I am prepared to give. If you are not a man of your word please continue to pass me by. Communication is key so please be open to talk even about the smallest of things. You should have a sense of humor, and be open to try new things. Simply put, I am a woman that knows what she wants in her man and I am prepared to be his rock! P.S. If I have said something to spark your interest please drop a line and say hello. Profiles without photos will not get a response. I am sorry but it is only fair. Please be who you say you are. Thanks for stopping by. WARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use my profile or any of my pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog his name is Taylor and he is a rescue. He is such a joy to have around. I was happy to save the life of animal that didn't deserve to be put to sleep. He loves all people young and old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Caribbean I love the ocean. I visit at least once a year to Jamaica. I plan on adding more destinations such as Costa Rica and Dominican Republic. Some of my favorites restaurants are Capitol Grill, Ruth Cris's, Mortons Maggiano's.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite TV Show: TRUE BLOOD. I am an avid horror/sci fi fan since childhood. Favorite Foods: I like Chinese, Portuguese, Thai, and Italian. I would like to learn more about wines. I love being near the water. I am open to new things.

For fun

I am learning the game of Golf. I enjoy cooking, dining & lounging out. I am open to new experiences, honest, and fun loving. I like traveling, walks on the beach, long drives, cuddling quiet nights at home & working out.

Last read

I read entrepreneur literature and the latest personal book Everyday a Friday by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Project Management and Property Management is my career field. I own a small business and a Not For Profit Company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
I am a mixture of Native and African American. I identify myself as African American. I believe that we are all mixed.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am spirtually open. I pray daily. I believe God rules everyday, and everything. I take one day at a time and let God lead the way. He has never steered me wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Project Management. BA Communications.